Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chile

No surprises

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Everything you could expect from a hotel of this nature. Great rooms, nice restaurant, and spectacular location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Robertofrom Rio de Janeiro

Localização estratégica e ambiente fashion

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel possui localização central e estratégica para quem viaja a turismo para São Petersburgo, possui ótimas, modernas e confortáveis instalações, equipe jovem e muito bem preparada, gentil, com fluência em pelo menos o inglês. Foi uma ótima experiência. Recomendo fortemente o hotel e o seu renomado restaurante.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by TP

Great hotel in excellent location!

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Allt
Had a great time at W. Friendly staff, great location and a wonderful terrace at night!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Much travelledfrom London

Inconsistent service

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Be careful! They gave us a card for 20% of a massage at check-in. We had the massage and presented the card at bill time on check-out. They said we could not use the card as it should have been given to the spa desk!! This was not mentioned by anyone, or on the card. Rooms are small and ours had no view at all. They switched our keys off several times, and demanded to see a passport to switch back on. Concierge was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Igorfrom NY

Posted May 22, 2014
New and bright hotel in the very heart of the beautiful city, highly trained and attentive staff, rooms and service are wonderful, a magnet for local night life action and fabulous people
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by M.from Milano

ottima posizione, nuovo

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Pros: decoro camere e hotel
Cons: in un W ti aspetti un servizio di livello molto più' alto, che tutto il personale parli inglese e che il wifi sia gratuito.
la posizione dell' hotel e' ottima, in pieno centro storico, perfetto quindi come base per girare la citta'. camere confortevoli, silenziose, l'albergo e' nuovo in tutte le sue parti. terrazza bellissima. il servizio non e' all'altezza della catena alberghiera o di altri W.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Don't consider another hotel for comfort, location and friendliness of the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gazfrom London

Shame about internet charges + expensive breakfast

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Pros: The W is very stylish with fantastic rooms. And the bar on the top floor is decent.
Cons: Offer free WiFi in rooms and half the price of breakfast.
The W is a trendy hotel in a great location. I found the design of the hotel really fun, and thought the rooms were top-notch. Whilst WiFi is free in the lobby, you have to pay for it your own room. Guests will have their own views on whether a luxury hotel should charge an additional fee for such a basic service, but I'd rather stay with one of the many hotels that offer complimentary internet for their guests. Breakfast was surprisingly expensive for a rather average offering. This was the first hotel I have ever stayed in that charges guests to use its swimming pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by susanfrom san diego

great location

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, good value for room
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2014 on Hotels.com