Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nadinefrom Var

Très stylé

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon séjour, son seul défaut c'est d'avoir découvert cet hôtel grâce à un super tarif et que je ne pourrai pas me le payer au tarif normal. Même les plus petites chambres sont très belle et confortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Evafrom Bergen

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Koselig familidrevet hotell med hyggelig betjening som snakket engelsk. Hotellet trenger en oppussing,men alt var reint og ryddig. God frokost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ANNEfrom 83

LA BELLE PROVENCE

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
TRÈS BON ACCUEIL ENDROIT PARFAIT POUR PASSER UN AGRÉABLE SÉJOUR PETIT DÉJEUNER AU BORD DE LA PISCINE AVEC LES CHANTS DES CIGALES.... PARFAIT
3 out of 5
Recommended
by pierrefrom 54

sud

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
pas de restaurant dans cet hôtel malgré vos renseignements. Personnel sympa et acceuillant .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr schoen gelegen. Ruhig.

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Sehr freundliches Personal. Chef spicht fliessend Deutsch. Schoener Pool und Garten. Parkplatz im abgeschlossenen Bereich.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by danfrom Tucson

a mirage

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was actually a motel. Room was dated. Cold tile floors. Step down to enter room. It was fine for what it was...a relatively cheap place to spend a night. Staff was helpful in directing me to a store. There is nothing in walking distance.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Il Wifi è a pagamento

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Il Wifi ha una ricezione scarsa ed è pagamento e non gratuito come scritto su internet, 60€ buttati
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janfrom Montreal

Nice hotel situated in a secure, residential area.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: The room and bathroom were spacious, well-decorated and comfortable.
Cons: The property is secured by an electric gate some distance from the hotel itself. Instructions on how to gain entry could be clarified.
Location: The hotel is on the outskirts of town and a car is required. There is not a lot to see in Istres other than the old town, park and tiny port.
We had booked the motel, which was smaller than expected. Luckily for us, the hotel was not fully booked and without being asked, they upgraded us to the main building overlooking the gardens and pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by KAT06from GRASSE

160x200 c comme à la maison, le top!!!

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Des employés super sympas!