Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Auriol

Merveilleux we !!!!

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Très bel hôtel. Personnel accueillant et chaleureux. Repas divin. Super Moment. A refaire.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Perfect Hotel for passing through...

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Great staff, good location, good food, relaxing atmosphere
Cons: The beds.... the beds
Location: Biking, shopping, eating, scenic, relaxing
A nice Hotel located very close to St. Remi. 5 Star it is not... more like a 4 Star. The staff is completely amazing, the hotel is slightly dated in the common areas but the rooms have been updated. We had the deluxe terrace and it was really nice, but, the Bed!!!! The Bed was so hard and this is why I didn't score the experience higher... If the bed had been great, I would definitely return again. It seems every bed in France is a joke and every Hotel gets 1 star more than they deserve... everywhere, including Paris. Never the less this Hotel offers easy parking, great food a nice pool area and is a terrific location if you want to visit the St Remi / Eygalieres area. Improve your beds and you will have return customers again and again....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cannes

bel hotel, cuisine lamentable

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: piscine, spa
Cons: cuisine lamentable pour des prix grotesques
Location: bien positionné près du centre
bon service, belle piscine, beau spa. Cuisine inacceptable. Notre chambre n'avait rien à avoir avec une suite de luxe, mais était une chambre tout à fait normale, au prix d'une suite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bonniefrom Montreal

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolutely wonderful 4 nights that we spent at this hotel. After a little push we were upgraded to a larger room. The hotel staff was extremely helpful and polite. The breakfast was wonderful. The pool area is beautiful. It is a short walk to town and the location is very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David et Laurence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Georgefrom Florida

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Excellent staff, efficient and friendly. We were touring Provence, so didn't take advantage of many of the facilities offered, the swimming pool, for example. This would be a wonderful place to just lay back and relax for a few days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This is a gorgeous hotel in a wonderful setting.

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: The staff was simply wonderful. They were helpful throughout our 10 day stay. They spoke English very well. I cannot say enough about their kindness.
Cons: I would suggest that they include a coffee service as a paid extra in the morning. as an alternative to breakfast.
Location: The location was amazing. Trips to Avignon, Aix-en-provence, Arles, Beaux, markets, ruins concerts, fairs were all within an easy drive from St. Remy.
We loved our stay at this hotel. Our only complaint was that you had to have a full expensive breakfast in order to get a cup of coffee American.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bonne impression globale.Un petit bémol pour des WC trop exigu dans le cadre d'une suite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Quiet location but close to center of town

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was satisfactory relative to it's 5-star rating but it wasn't overwhelming.