Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by marlenefrom Odense

Fantastisk hotel med flot udsigt

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastisk hotel,smuk beliggenhed med udsigt over Charlotte Amalie. Værelserne er store og rummelige. Servicen er helt i top og folk er meget hjælpsomme. Kan klart anbefales
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jimmyfrom Florida

Bluebeards

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, did not know it was a timeshare resort, bathrooms bit run down, reception staff didnt smile not very helpful. We had late night flight , check out 10am ask for late checkout very rude had to sit round pool area for hours with barely any shade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tanyafrom Australia

Loved our stay

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a fabulous stay at Bluebeards, a great location and view of the marina and bay. I liked the fact it wasnt on a beach as it made us get out somewhere different every day ores oils have lazed by the pool. Sat night at the cabana bar is the busiest as most timeshare people arrive on that day so it's alot of funand has a wonderful atmosphere with people offering tips and hints about St Thomas and surrounding islands. Staff were nice and the happy hour buffalo wings were yum. Best beach is trunk bay on St John island and best snorkeling is Saffire beach on St Thomas, loads of fish, rays and turtles just of the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis, MN

I wish the convenience store had been open.

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Charm, scenery, quiet.
Cons: they should have a convenience store.
Location: This is exactly in the heart of where you want to be, easy to get everywhere.
Very comfortable hotel. Nice restaurants and friendly staff. Very convenient to everything. The also had nice day excursions. My trip was very restful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Maryfrom Dallas, Texas

Good value heads up!

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Second visit paled to my visit earlier this year. The most attractive point is the value. The Banana Grill had great food and service! The upper level open air bar was also excellent food, service, and piano bar on Sunday nite was great! All of that was offset by some issues with the room which was dated, the front desk personnel is hit and miss on service focus, the little onsite store is closed! However, I would stay again. Just read about the nuances and weigh it with price and you will be happy with your choice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by VIRGINIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom denver

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Good stay experience Good view and difficult to drive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very clean room

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
They did not give me the room type I reserved, but we did have a wonderful view from our balcony.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Queens, New York

No close to the beach.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: The location, the view of the bay
Cons: No disability friendly. My husband walks with a cane and was challenged even with the "elevator"
Location: Took the tour of St Thomas with "K9 Joe" wonderful experience
Unfortunately the store was closed, and a few eating places, which limited your choices for dining. Enjoyed breakfast by the pool daily. Would have welcomed a choice