Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

AMZING STAFF AND BEAUTIFUL ROOMS!!!!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: The comfort and cleanliness of the bed, sheets, bathrooms, kitchen JUST EVERYTHING!! A+++++++++
Cons: nothing
Location: Stayed in the room and on the facility. Easy to get around if you want to leave the resort. The friendly staff arranges taxi pickups.
Staff couldn't have been more genuine, helpful,l nice and personable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Parker, CO

Everything we could have dreamed of!

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: The location and view was spectacular! The staff made us feel cherished! No better place to celebrate our special anniversary and my birthday.
Cons: Toilet handle broke the first day and was not fixed for the duration of our stay.
Location: Best cruise of our lives on the Cat boat where we swam with turtles and rays and fish! Access to both the Cove and the Marriott Hotel facilities.
Visited in November to celebrate our 20th wedding anniversary with our kids. What a spectacular property and staff! The 2-bedroom villa was the perfect accommodation for our family of 5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Beautifull, close location, lots of amenities, excellente service, not that expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great family accommodation close to the beach

Posted Oct 12, 2014
we have just spent a week at the Cove, and the family all had a thoroughly great time. Are youngest loved the pool, while the older two also enjoyed the facilities at the beach. The free shuttle to the hotel helped us utilise everything the hotel at the reef had to offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda Lundellfrom Narvik

Superflott leilighet

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Utrolig flott anlegg med flott leilighet. Alle fasiliteter på plass. Supert for familie som vil lage litt mat selv samt vaske opp klær. Nabolaget var "øde", man må rett og slett ha bil om man ikke vil bruke en formue på taxi - det var nemlig dyrt. Flott basseng og nydelig strand...nok en gang, supert for familier med barn. Anbefales virkelig, men ønsk leilighet nær basseng.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta ga

Beautiful view of Charlotte Amalie

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Infinity pol and swim up bar!!
Loved staying at the Cove!! Beautifully appointed villas in a great family location. Pool is very family oriented, but if you want a more sophisticated pool experience, try the hotels infinity pool!! Felt Havanna Blue was overpriced and over rated - would not recommend it. There are too many other great options that are worth the cost!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

resort type atmosphere

Posted Jun 10, 2014
very relaxing, celebrating anniversary, staff great. would have been nice to have other dining options.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average facilities

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Nothing great, nothing bad! Average. Our 4 pm check in was 7 pm and no offer of an apology or assistance until suggested by me. Disappointing start to our first time visit. Then on departure day had house cleaning knocking on door at 9 am wanting to know when we would be out. Interesting!! Again, nothing great....average!!