Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marina from Lowell, MA

Great badget hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2013
Pros: Nice sight. You can eat outside at the balcony.
Cons: Shower could work better that it was :)
Location: Central location, close to all beaches and stores
Perfect place for the price. Helpful stuff. Many thanks to Debby for our pleasant stay!!!!!!!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Less than favorite

Posted Jan 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Surprisingly old with unlevel doors and masking tape around front door as insulation perhaps(?) The floor tiles and grout were stained. Furniture and cabinetry was old as well and missing smoke alarm in living room area. If updating is not in their budget, just repainting walls and perhaps steam cleaning floors is recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

fine for the price

Posted Oct 10, 2012
these ratings are all relative to the price of the room...for the price and the overnight i needed it for everything was fine...my hostess was accomodating in all respects...view from the room over charlotte amalie was nice and included st croix in the distance
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not bad... Not good

Posted May 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel isnt that bad... The room have a nice view. A little bit far from restaurants, pubs or turistic areas... If you are not staying too long its an option
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from new york

Balcony view

Posted Mar 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay the manager Debbie made me feel at home. The pool was clean and quite refreshing and I also enjoyed being about 20 minutes from airport and local attractions
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Asheville NC

OK for budget-minded

Posted Feb 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
We had limited funds so this fit the bill..not fancy but had several accommodations. Manager Deb really helped us locate best restaurant in St Thomas! Must have a car to stay here....great view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Dec 3, 2011 on Hotels.com
Stayed just the one night. Fabulous views and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2011 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2011 on Hotels.com