Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville, Tennessee

20th Anniversary Trip

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, access to bar/restaurant on sight, private pool...and the staff was wonderful!
Cons: The pool and the interior walls needed cosmetic repairs.
Location: Located 10 minutes from Red Hook and 10 minutes from Coki Beach...and a short walk to Sapphire Beach...food in Red Hook and Bolongo Bay (30) minutes.
Sweet but older hotel Near but not really at Sapphire Beach. It was an easy walk but a little unsightly due to garbage dump. The rooms themselves were very clean and modern but some of the walls were cracked and the pool tile was stained. All that said, we loved the place! From the happy hour and restaurant to the free range chickens out back, we thoroughly enjoyed the staff, the location and the fullly stocked room. We enjoyed breakfast from the complimentary fare in our room and drove to Red Hook or Bolongo Bay for dinner. Easy access to the front desk for information and beach towels. We loved the small saltwater pool outside our glass doors with privacy fence around...great place to relax after a day at the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Everything you need

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Nice staff room has everything you need pool grill kitchen living area bedroom two Tvs radio etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel depending on the room you get.

Posted Jan 29, 2015
We had a beautiful newly renovated room, but some of the other rooms looked a little out dated. Since the are privately owned villas I think it depends on the room you get. the restaurant was really good. The only issue was we thought we had booked a king bed and got a queen bed.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Yujia Sunfrom Michigan

overall is perfect!

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
we were highly satisified with this hotel, recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by margofrom florida

some pluses and some minuses

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Pros: the idea of having your own pool to use
Cons: update.....
Location: near sapphire beach...a modest walk.....to really explore the area you need to rent a car or have unlimited money for cabs.buses are crowded...
a rodent in our original room. ofc moved us immediately and were apologetic. the idea of a personal pool is nice and there is a pool man to take care of the pools. washer and dryer on premises..coin operated also nice. Tina's cheers mate restaurant......open pavillion type had nice stock of beer and liquor and nice home cooked meals. Cabs always available. Bus also stops right outside to take you downtown to C. Amalie--Appliances were full size refrigerator and stove.....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bob ballifrom Dfw

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a lot further than we were expecting from the airport. And the room was never made up the whole time we stayed ??? Pool was nice, but was salt water :((
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by LaToyafrom St Thomas

Good hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
I definitely enjoyed my stay at this hotel! It's quiet, pleasant and comfortable