Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great overall experience

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Great overall experience will being staying here again.
3 out of 5
by Ron from toronto

Refused son in law a room

Posted Mar 15, 2014
My son in law arrived at midnight with an Expedia email confirmation sent from me that the room was for him and had to fight front desk staff for 15 min to get checked in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by janice from ontario, canada

Great hotel, convenient and easy to find.

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Price, cleanliness, breakfast included, easy parking and large room
Cons: Make sure requests are followed through from on line bookings
Location: Good stopover for our trip to Myrtle beach.
We arrived late and exhausted but were well looked after from the minute we got there. The room was large and clean with all conveniences. The only fault was that we had requested a roll away bed that had not been included. When we called the front desk, there were none left, so one of our kids had to sleep on the floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jay from Richmond, VA

Convenient to I-96

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Pros: Convenient to highway, shopping, and restaurants.
Cons: sheer curtains should be replaced with thicker drapes that could be drawn-light from parking lot was bright and harsh all night.
Location: Close to shopping and restaurants
Got a courtesy phone call within 20 minutes of arriving to room (nice touch). Room was clean and spacious. Only complaint is that the sheer curtains did not block the bright light shining in the parking lot. I would recommend having curtains that can be drawn to cover the window to keep out the lights at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gloria parras from woodbridge va

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2014
I was there with May 3 kids and they love the place, is small but cleans hotel the only concerned is the furniture and all inside the bedroom are old the building look good and nice but the room I was uses have a furniture old. But the cleaning staff are nice also the breakfast are delicious
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lyle from PA

GOOD ONE NIGHT STOPOVER

Posted Jan 24, 2014
Pros: location - near everything good breakfast
Cons: is a little dated put in an elevator-there isn't one
Located near restaurants, but should drive because of busy highway. Just a one night stay on way to S.C.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by S from NC

close to I95

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: breakfast
Cons: no one cared enough to even bring a bucket to catch the water dripping from my celing
Location: excellent
the ceiling tiles started to drip in the middle of the night I waited til early AM and then called 3 times and spoke to the front desk..they said that they would pass this on to maintainence nothing ever happened while before I checked out...I piled towels on the floor under the leak
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Judy Miller

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought it was a nice place. Having coffee & tea & cookies available all day was a nice touch although I didn't take advantage. The breakfast was nice with variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a nice place to stay. However they do not chNge the sheets on your bed until you have stayed for at least a week. IF you want your sheets changed everyday then you have to request it. of course i requested that they be changed. This was my only issue.★