Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom philadelphia

Simple but nice

Posted May 4, 2015
Nothing over the top but very quiet and nice. Great location. Mins from shopping area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KIMBERLYfrom springfield mo

wonderful stay

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
Good location to everything. Very quiet and courteous staff asstd w all our needs. Housekeeping went above and beyond. Good variety for breakfast. Room was bigger than most.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Clean, fresh, nice!

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, SO clean and well taken care of! I will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Check in was quick and the room was nice! Very comfy bed and pillows!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great nice place to stay

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Great stay breakfasy needs to be upgraded was pretty weak compaired to other motels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Stafford stop

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
Overnight stop for annual drive to Florida with easy on/off for I-95. Clean comfortable rooms and helpful staff. Overall good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

Great Stay!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Free Wifi Indoor Pool Free Breakfast Proximity to area attractions/dining/retail
Location: Lots of dining choices, lots of retail stores, Battlefield at Fredericksburg & within an hour to downtown DC
I was traveling to the DC area, and needed a hotel within Stafford. I choose this hotel not just based on the price which I felt was very fair, but also for the fact that it offered free breakfast, free wifi & an indoor pool. We were very happy we choose this hotel. It was very clean, staff was friendly, & well maintained. It was as promised on the website & did not disappoint in any way. The breakfast buffet was very good-- well stocked & fresh foods. Next time we are in Virginia, We will definitely stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karenfrom Massachusetts

Christmas in Carolina

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
Everything looks fresh and new. Spacious breakfast area with a fine variety of food, hot and cold. Very comfortable and good stop over on a loooong trip!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels