Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Room size
Cons: ice machine should be on every floor. I should not have to go to the first floor from the 3rd to get ice.
Location: Everything was close. Event 95 was right up the street
Very nice experience. The room was large, the pillows fluffy and the personnal was pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tristan X.from UK

very nice stay

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was on my way back to JFK with family from Florida. The hotel was chosen to recover from long boring drving. Glad I had made a correct choice: clean, comfortable hotel with (I would say very nice) breakfast. The only complaint if I may is the noise of the lift - it wasn't loud but subtle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Feasterville PA

Fairfield Inn Stafford

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Cons: Staff was friendly.
The hotel is small but nice.. quick on and off the highway..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Val-des-Monts, QC

Close to I 95 for a stop when travelling but

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Nice hotel but not cheap. But security problem. Someone came in our room while we were sleeping. Thank God my son had put the secure lock. Scared me for the rest of the night. Glad to leave unarmed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tracyfrom Cincinnati

Nice hotel in a great location

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice staff. We were up before the breakfast started one morning & the nice lady at the front desk went into the kitchen to get us some fresh fruit. They were great with travel tips around the area too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh

Best Hotel!!!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Perfect
Location: We asked for an Italian restaurant and it was across the street! Great experience.
Check in was fast and easy. Went to the room assigned to us and it was everything we requested. Walked into bathroom and it looked like it had never been used, it was so shiny!! The room was as clean and we wondered if the hotel was new. The bed was very comfortable and clean. When we asked at the desk, they said they had been open 19 months!! Rooms were very comfortable and air conditioning was easy to regulate. In the morning they had a great hot breakfast till 10. We are retired and have done a lot of traveling and this is the best hotel we have ever stayed in!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com