Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Feasterville PA

Fairfield Inn Stafford

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Cons: Staff was friendly.
The hotel is small but nice.. quick on and off the highway..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Val-des-Monts, QC

Close to I 95 for a stop when travelling but

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Nice hotel but not cheap. But security problem. Someone came in our room while we were sleeping. Thank God my son had put the secure lock. Scared me for the rest of the night. Glad to leave unarmed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Best Hotel!!!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Perfect
Location: We asked for an Italian restaurant and it was across the street! Great experience.
Check in was fast and easy. Went to the room assigned to us and it was everything we requested. Walked into bathroom and it looked like it had never been used, it was so shiny!! The room was as clean and we wondered if the hotel was new. The bed was very comfortable and clean. When we asked at the desk, they said they had been open 19 months!! Rooms were very comfortable and air conditioning was easy to regulate. In the morning they had a great hot breakfast till 10. We are retired and have done a lot of traveling and this is the best hotel we have ever stayed in!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robert Hardwick from Binghamton NY

Convenient to family and /washngton DC

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient to our family . We were very comfortable. Breakfast was very good and fitness center also well equipped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by NCFCT

Rooms nice enough to live in

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
we usually stay at Hampton Inn for the beds, but they were booked solid so we gave this hotel a try - and we were happy we did. The beds are every bit as comfortable, and the rooms are spacious and well equipped. In fact, they resemble small apartments with a large desk, great couch,
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dr Candace SP Williams from Stafford, VA

Marriott always nice

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice; however, I would have liked a tub and shower in my room instead of a shower. THe breakfast, fitness center, pool and all other amenities ware great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Everything was great.
Location: I ran the 1775k race nearby.
Probably the best hotel I've stayed at in years. The service and room cleanliness were exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mike from Illinois

Fairfield Merriott Hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great, the bed was very comfortable, service great would recommend this hotel to family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything hing was great for the most part. Housekeeping forgot to clean our room and there were no clean towels. The Desk Manager brought us up clean towels and also made Housekeeping aware of the problem.