Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Helle from Skovlunde

Rolig beliggenhed, venligt personale

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
Rolig beliggenhed lidt uden for byen. Kunne godt have brugt en køkkenvask, så det bliver som et rigtigt "køkken", der er kun toppen af køleskabet til kaffemaskine, elkeddel etc., så pladsen er trang. Ellers dejligt værelse. Manglede sted til at hænge tøj til tørre. Boede i værelse nr. 8.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by TonyN from Singapore

Very nice place to stay

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel and rooms are nice. Beds are "European comfort", so if you are used to American beds you will have to get used to a firmer, smaller bed. Nice pool area, very nice and helpful proprietor. The place is a bit outside the main town of Skopelos so you will need some form of transport...we hired a small car. Recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gordon Macgregor from Nailsworth

Great accomodation

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels
Run by Akis and his family, this site has a number of apartments and studios set within gardens and with a swimming pool and bar. We spent 2 delightful weeks at this accomodation. We found Akis and his family to be very friendly and helpful, even to the extent that Akis offered lifts to. and from restaurants, beaches etc. Very clean and excellent maid service this is a great location for relaxing. We hired a car to get around the island and beaches and Akis helped us get good rates. We would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Au top

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels
La famille est adorable et vous rendra tous les services possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Georgi

8 days in Paradise

Posted Sep 12, 2012 on Hotels
It is amazing,quite and beautiful place. We had wonderful time! Nice, friendly and helpful stuff. Almost everyday cleaning and changing of towels. Very pleasant surroundings, the capital town is very near and this is important. The Stafylos Beach is not so far, but there are many wonderful beaches on the island to go with car or other transport. The whole island (and Skyathos and Alonissos as well) is place worthy of a visit. But the main minus is extremely expensive and unpleasant ferryboat Volos - Skyathos - Skopelos - Alonissos. We hope it will change in short time and this wonderful island and our favorite Artemis bungalows to be visited by more people. We will remember always happy days there :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paolo B.

Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo

Posted Aug 5, 2012 on Hotels
Hotel pulito. Buon confort. Malgrado il gran caldo, stanze fresche e ben areate. Grande gentilezza e cordialità del proprietario. L'hotel dista circa 2 km. dal paese di Skopelos
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2011 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Sundbyberg

Oerhört familjärt och gulligt hotell!

Posted Jul 21, 2011 on Hotels
Vi bodde på detta gulliga hotell i fyra nätter och kunde inte vara mer nöjda! Priset är väldigt lågt jämfört med många av konkurrenterna och rummen rena, fina och funktionella. Men det absolut bästa med detta hotell var ägarna som verkligen gjorde mycket mer än vad de hade behövt göra för sina gäster: De körde oss till supermarket (som låg en bit bort. Det hade funnits en närmare hotellet tidigare, men denna var nu nedlagd/under renovering, vilket tog ned betyget lite), de gav tips om stränder och restauranger, de ordnade hemlagad frukost åt oss gäster för en billig penning och gjorde hela vår vistelse på hotellet oerhört familjär. Vi kan varmt rekommendera detta hotell, som trots sitt läge (3 km till stan, 1,5 km till stranden och 700 meter till supermarket) bidrog till en väldigt lyckad resa!