Ratings based on 542 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Our last stop from a 2 week whirlwind trip. The hotel was nice and clean. The pool was small and crowded, we had to call for towels which wasn't a big deal, but the area was not monitored at all. There were small children trying to swim and play and grown adults were drinking and jumping into the pool. It kind of ruined the experience for my kids and made it difficult for parents with kids younger than mine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Cons: Asked for a 30 minute late check out on a monday morning and you would have thought we were asking for a free night. Was it really that big of a deal
overall good. Easy to find and comfortable. Staff for the most part were friendly. Asked for a late check out but had to go ask manager and get ok for 30 extra minutes. Didn't help much because doors locked us out at 1200 so had to spend the extra minutes going to the desk to get back in room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for being 40 years old.

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Hotel had a water issue when we first got there, water was brown and nasty. Took showers at friends house. Once the city fixed water problem, all was good. We did not use any ice products during our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loud hallway noise all night

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Location
There was a loud group of guests partying in the hallway outside my room until very earlier in the morning. Needless to say, I did not sleep well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, convenient location.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Nice, modern clean room with a comfortable bed.
Location: Great Indian resturaunt just up the street, Biryani.
Easy location, good resteraunts nearby, plenty of parking. Everything a hotel should be. Great stay, will stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Broken bathroom door

Posted Apr 20, 2015
The staffs are very friendly and nice. However, I was surprised by the terrible facilities of the hotel. I used to live in the Doubletree in Chicago, they look totally different. I have to say in this hotel, the room doesn't look like Hilton's. Broken bathroom door, old sofa, noisy airconditioner. Overall, it didn't meet my expectation, especially, the price is not cheap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2015
I enjoyed my experience at the Doubletree very much the only time you suggestion I have is the bed was not as comfortable as I would like it But that's my own personal preference other than that I had a wonderful time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbara from Binghamton

Our stay

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean, but when we went to get the extra blanket it was nothing more than a piece of foam. The service at the hotel was superior. Some of the other guests were a little loud. The location of the hotel was ideal for us, after attending a family gathering.