Ratings based on 519 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, convenient location.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Nice, modern clean room with a comfortable bed.
Location: Great Indian resturaunt just up the street, Biryani.
Easy location, good resteraunts nearby, plenty of parking. Everything a hotel should be. Great stay, will stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Broken bathroom door

Posted Apr 20, 2015
The staffs are very friendly and nice. However, I was surprised by the terrible facilities of the hotel. I used to live in the Doubletree in Chicago, they look totally different. I have to say in this hotel, the room doesn't look like Hilton's. Broken bathroom door, old sofa, noisy airconditioner. Overall, it didn't meet my expectation, especially, the price is not cheap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2015
I enjoyed my experience at the Doubletree very much the only time you suggestion I have is the bed was not as comfortable as I would like it But that's my own personal preference other than that I had a wonderful time
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel to relax

Posted Mar 11, 2015
the pool wasn't warm and there were not any towels available
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

carpet/floor needs to be update

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: The bed comfortable
Cons: Update for the floor and bathroom
When we get the hotel the floor/carpet is old. Event though the room carpet needs to update. for the price we paid (king size bed non smoking room) we do not have refrigerator. The bathroom was dated and the hotel needs update. The fact that for the room price, little disappointed no continental break first.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick stop on our way through on I-95

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Good experience and clean comfortable bed . Only downfall was the room and bathroom were a bit dated .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nightmare!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The staff at checkout was rude, clogge toilet, the room service horrible i call for order food we waiting for one hour, when i call back the lady said.. oh sorry i forgot place the order.. and the pool was dirty and nothing look like at the.pictures this is my first and last stays at this hotel. .
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Not so great

Posted Feb 2, 2015
The person who checked me on was very rude and didn't make me feel welcome at all so I was immediately put off before k even got to my room. When I got to my room the room smelled like curry and was not fresh at all. The bathroom sink was clogged and the room was never cleaned by housekeeping even though I was gone most of the day. My room window showed me Costco wholesale and I heard cars all throughout the day. It was not a peaceful experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Melaniefrom New York, NY

Great hotel for what it is. No complaints.

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice and comfortable hotel.