Ratings based on 507 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel to relax

Posted Mar 11, 2015
the pool wasn't warm and there were not any towels available
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

carpet/floor needs to be update

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: The bed comfortable
Cons: Update for the floor and bathroom
When we get the hotel the floor/carpet is old. Event though the room carpet needs to update. for the price we paid (king size bed non smoking room) we do not have refrigerator. The bathroom was dated and the hotel needs update. The fact that for the room price, little disappointed no continental break first.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick stop on our way through on I-95

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Good experience and clean comfortable bed . Only downfall was the room and bathroom were a bit dated .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nightmare!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The staff at checkout was rude, clogge toilet, the room service horrible i call for order food we waiting for one hour, when i call back the lady said.. oh sorry i forgot place the order.. and the pool was dirty and nothing look like at the.pictures this is my first and last stays at this hotel. .
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Not so great

Posted Feb 2, 2015
The person who checked me on was very rude and didn't make me feel welcome at all so I was immediately put off before k even got to my room. When I got to my room the room smelled like curry and was not fresh at all. The bathroom sink was clogged and the room was never cleaned by housekeeping even though I was gone most of the day. My room window showed me Costco wholesale and I heard cars all throughout the day. It was not a peaceful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlottesville, VA

Great Accomodations

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Location, price, quality.
Friendly, well-trained staff from front desk to cleaning team.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fll

Close to family

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Situation. Cleanliness
Cons: Noise insulation
Location: Close to Stamford, Old Greenwich, Greenwich
Excellent service and situation. Big room with all the amenities. Only remark would be noise insulation: we were 95 side and we could hear the traffic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Upstate, NY

close hotel to family and shopping

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: convenience, comfort
Cons: needs a few more amenities ie: refridgerator, microwave.
Location: very close to many, many stores. Its on a main route, easy to find and easy to go to different places from there.
Good price, clean and nice room. Upon arrival, checkin was fast, quick, and efficient and we were given a warm chocolate cookie! One of the fastest checkins I have experienced so far! Very nice woman behind the desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by margarita bfrom Connecticut

Nice

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good