Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting your city!

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: Cleanness
Cons: Not sure
Location: Great Restaurants
I am involved in an internship within Norwalk. The city and your hotel are first-class.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: None
Location: Great Location
the place was clean, with polite staff. The hotel is close to great restaurants and supermarket.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gupta

On a busy street with many of restaurant near by,

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Hotel was very nice for the price, very neat and clean room, mostly Indian staff so you can feel at ease. Complimentary breakfast was very good specifically if you are Indian. Nearby many restaurant are and 2 are Indian also. Hotel room did had a small fridge with microwave to let you cook your own. It did not had a bathing tub but a good shower. They kept all towels, soaps, shampoos etc and asked also I need other items such as toothpaste, shaving razors and cream. So all in all it was a very nice stay. They also let me checkout early and refunded money for one night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Close to shopping and restaurants
Cons: A little cleaner
Just fine for what we wanted. Visiting family for a couple of days. Close to where they live and places we were going to visit.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Should have paid a little more for someplace else!

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Perfume smelling air freshener was sickening. Gum stuck to the rug, sticky floors and not very clean. The free breakfast was a joke. The cream cheese for the bagels was grainy. Very happy to have a Dunkin Donuts across the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danielle Fatima from Bronx, NY

Loved our stay!

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
From NY & needed to book a quick one night trip to take my NCLEX-RN. Got to hotel with my mom on a Sunday and the girl at the front desk was so sweet & accomodated the best she can! Room was clean & we felt very comfortable. The neighborhood is amazing! So many stores that are so convenient! Would definitely stay here again!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dwight from Easton, PA

Not worth the savings

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Spen the extra money and stay somewhere else
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed for a week and was pleased with the value i got for what i paid for it. will probably return when in the area but be careful about the under the beds as they are rarely cleaned. the room overall was great very spacious and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kaela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels