Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2014
It was a pleasant experience. Thanks to the staff for facilitating a very early check in because of the arrival time. This I appreciated very much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anne from Seattle, WA

Perfect for what we needed.

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: Close proximity to my relatives - pillows, shower pressure and layout of the room.
Cons: A throw blanket.
Location: Easy access to the Merritt Parkway.
Perfect for what we needed - a room for sitting in and drinking coffee while another family member sleeps - two bathrooms were great to have. Clean, basic, nothing fancy but totally adequate. Beds were comfortable, very nice to have squishy pillows rather than all foam pillows, shower pressure was great. Would have been nice to have a throw blanket or something for sitting on the couch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from DC

Better than previous stays

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay here due to the price. I've had issues before -- toilets, noise, alarms going off. This time it went pretty well. The bed wasn't great. But there were lots of pillows that helped a lot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not terrible but wouldn't stay there again

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Pros: Location, outside appearace
Cons: Tons, see review comments
Location: One night stay for business
No amenities other than a couple of vending machines. Didn't even sell newspapers. My room absolutely reeked of cigar smoke, it was even in the sheets and pillows. Probably could have requested another room but it was late at night when I arrived. The other thing I found odd is the rate I paid is the same rate that's posted on the back of the door to the room. For whatever reason, this is the first time that's ever happened to me. Room was dated but seemed clean (other than cigar smoke odor). Lots of guys walking around in dirty neon work jackets, maybe a group of construction folks in town for an extended project or something. I booked this last minute and usually stay at Marriotts or Hyatt; that is my frame of reference and will be heading to same in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tonyq from Norwalk CT

Valentine Day

Posted Feb 17, 2014
I took my husband there for valentine day and we are thinking about going there once a month
5 out of 5
Recommended
by root

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by javier from uniondale

good stay, needs more breakfast selection

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
beds are comfortable, clean, quiet, but really needs a better breakfast, granola bar, fruit or muffin are not what I had in mind.