Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alexis from New York, NY

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: I like the airy, classy fee of the hotel without spending a large amount of money.
Cons: I was hoping the bed could be a little softer but over it was comfortable.
Location: The location shortly off I-95 was very convenient.
This was a great hotel not too far off of I-95. It was very clean and had nice features like a Keurig machine. Restful night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Passing Thru

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Hotel was adequate for our journey. It was a Friday night and the hotel seemed to have a active guest, but not enough to keep us up all night. Overall the hotel has a great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2014
It was a placent experience ...nice and clean place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robert from Cape Cod

Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2014
A lovely stay in your hotel. Large and comfortable room. Excellent bed and mattress. Friendly and efficient staff. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Quiet & relaxing.

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Location: Easy access to everything
Very quiet very relaxing. Wish I could have stayed longer, but we will be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel - not more than that

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: clean rooms
staff were not so friendly, and there isn't too much to do around the hotel(including restaurants)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nafi

Quiet and peaceful

Posted Feb 16, 2014
I Had a nice time when I stayed. It was really enjoyable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by k from ny

Aquarium visit..overnight with children stay

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Nice hotel. Clean room friendly staff. OK food but way overpriced for dinner. Walls not insulated enough could hear everything. Overall good stay. Nice warm pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Near the Merritt Parkway

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn while our extended family was in the area for a family event. The hotel seemed new or recently updated. Rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. Lobby bar was a good place to relax. Good dining options in adjacent towns.