Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Chatham

We were on a getaway for our 25th anniversary.

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: We liked the pool, whirlpool and our room was nice and big.
Cons: Expand exercise room - more machines. Complimentary breakfast.
Location: We went to the Aquarium.
We had a pleasant stay. The staff was friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond, VA

Convenient, easy to park

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Convenience.
Cons: Water temperature. Also, provide water glasses and make sure the coffee maker works.
Location: We were attending a family event in nearby Weston, so didn't have time for other things. There seemed to be a lot of shopping opportunities!
The hotel was convenient to our event. The water was never hotter than lukewarm, unpleasant for showers. We couldn't get the coffee maker to work. There was a big crack in the bathroom floor. There were no glasses, only styrofoam coffee cups. The air freshener in hallway was challenging for asthmatic. The front desk guy was very helpful, bringing up non-feather pillows. The beds were comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Excellent Hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Every time we visit family, we stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Norwalk. It's convenient to everything, and the staff are always warm, smiling, and welcoming. We have stayed here many, many times over the years, and have only good things to report!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Norwalk, CT

overnite for Business

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Location, Clean, Friendly, amenities
Cons: Bed was lumpy and had a huge ditch in it, not comfortable at all.
Location: Was there for Business
CLEAN!!! Friendly, easy, smaller, restaurant, pool, gym, room service, good food, big TV, WiFi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

Excellent hotel. Would recommend to others

Posted Mar 30, 2015
My fiancé and I really loved this hotel It was in a great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Bethesda

College visit

Posted Mar 1, 2015 
We arrived late but we were in our room within 5 minutes. Stayed A total of 9 hours. Breakfast not included. Not much to say. It was fine for a quick stop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kelvin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stevefrom Nyack

Nice stay. Would do it again.

Posted Feb 17, 2015 
The stay was very nice. Since we were there for your Valentines weekend, our only suggestion would be to make the restaurant ambience a little more special. The meal was excellent, but the ambience was a little lacking. A tablecloth and battery candle with a rose or flower of some kind would change the whole thing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel horrible parking

Posted Feb 17, 2015 
There was no parking for Saturday night and the front desk told us to park across the street in the strip mall parking lot. I have watched enough episodes of parking wars to know that you cannot just park in a strip mall parking lot and walk across the street to the hotel. They should have parking stickers for hotel members if they have limited spots because that was absolutely ridiculous that I paid to stay there however there was no parking.