Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Stay

Posted Mar 17, 2015
This was a very nice stay in Greenwich. Nice restaurant. Be sure to book a room away from 95, which runs close to the back of the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Valentines day night away

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Very futuristic hotel, the toilet seat was the best part. Spent the whole night in for Valentines day. The room was a perfect size, the temperature was perfect. The lighting/shades/temp were all adjustable by the iPad that was situated right next to the bed. Continental Breakfast was so good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but...

Posted Feb 16, 2015
the hotel was wonderful. I would stay again. Only issue we had in our room was the shower temperature was not warm. Even with the knob turned to the farthest on HOT, the water was still cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Denisefrom Mechanicsburg, PA

Good hotel for business or pleasure

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent accommodations, wonderful restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charles wynnfrom santa monica

Fun to play with technology

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel, bar, and restaurant were excellent, but the most fun was playing around with the iPad that controlled everything i the room, and the wacky high-tech toilet that did things that can't be discussed here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Outstanding property. The food, the rooms, the technology- all excellent. I will stay here whenever I am doing business in the area (and sometimes when I'm not!).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charleston, S.C.

Terrific alternative to NYC

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Everything. Very modern, clean and convenient.
Cons: Would not change a thing.
Location: Great alternative to staying in NYC. Close to trains to city and right next door to Greenwich.
What a great find. Just off I-95 and convenient to NYC trains. Pet friendly as well and staff was very courteous and helpful. I will stay here again on my drive from South Carolina to Maine with my dogs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Raleigh, NC

Modern and Clean

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything is very nice in the hotel and modern. There are centralized controls for the lights and window shades, though they are a bit confusing. Our funniest event was when we mistakenly hit the welcome light switch which turned on all the lights AND opened the blinds. I had just got out of the shower, awkward! Heated toilet seat was nice, but the Bidet was definitely overkill. Overall very nice though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Padelfordfrom NYC

My review

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great find!

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel for people with dogs. Great price. Loved the high tech bathroom and overall amenities. This what a "W" hotel wants to achieve