Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Valentines day night away

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Very futuristic hotel, the toilet seat was the best part. Spent the whole night in for Valentines day. The room was a perfect size, the temperature was perfect. The lighting/shades/temp were all adjustable by the iPad that was situated right next to the bed. Continental Breakfast was so good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but...

Posted Feb 16, 2015
the hotel was wonderful. I would stay again. Only issue we had in our room was the shower temperature was not warm. Even with the knob turned to the farthest on HOT, the water was still cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Outstanding property. The food, the rooms, the technology- all excellent. I will stay here whenever I am doing business in the area (and sometimes when I'm not!).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charleston, S.C.

Terrific alternative to NYC

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Everything. Very modern, clean and convenient.
Cons: Would not change a thing.
Location: Great alternative to staying in NYC. Close to trains to city and right next door to Greenwich.
What a great find. Just off I-95 and convenient to NYC trains. Pet friendly as well and staff was very courteous and helpful. I will stay here again on my drive from South Carolina to Maine with my dogs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Burlington, Vt.

Very Cool

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: I like the technology in the room. Quite unique, at least to me.
Cons: Nothing, all was great.
Location: Conveniently located in Greenwich. Hospital nearby for my work.
Check in was easy, great room, great staff, great food. Get the burger !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom

Posted Dec 8, 2014
The ipads in each room to control lights and shades is silly. Traditional switches exist and are placed where you would expect to find them. Staff was great. Chocolate chip scones at breakfast were fantastic. Not at all what we expected to find at a complimentary continental breakfast. Rooms lack full length mirror. Only mirror near outlet is in bathroom where the sink takes up all the space on the vanity. Makes getting ready to go out needlessly difficult. Room was very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MA

Posted Nov 30, 2014
It was a short lovely stay. Room was comfortable and loved the bathroom!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Restaurant was a nice touch to ensure a great meal during your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com