Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Rhode Island

Last minute trip

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel easy in and easy out! Nice bar and restaurant!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dwightfrom Easton, PA

A/A- accommodations...close to perfect.

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
My key didn't work initially...which isn't a big deal at 4pm check in...but becomes frustrating at an 11:30 pm check in...after working 16 hours straight...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Westchester, NY

Great hotel in Stamford!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
A great hotel in Stamford, great location, shuttle brings you to the train as well as downtown. Great condition rooms and staff!! Great price too!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sheridanfrom Maine

Great staff

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was very comfortable, clean and bathrooms were excellent. Two caveats: Bed was very high so for short old people, it was a tad difficult to get in and out of. We approached from other side of the road and it took us a while to get back and find how to get onto the hotel property. A sign at the street where we should have turned (and would have if we had known this was the Sheraton before we went past it) would be nice. Staff was very courteous about giving us directions and asking if we had found our way when we returned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

all was good

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: all good
Location: family near by
all good, maybe a bit lower in price, the location is great and convenient thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Very comfortable, safe and clean. Our group was so comfortable there that we stayed there for dinner and cocktails.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Williamfrom Washington, DC

Comfortable. Nice

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
We got stuck in a blizzard and stopped unexpectedly for one night. Stayed up on the club floor. All was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay when visiting NYC

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
The restaurant was good, parking was easy and everyone was very nice. It's very close to the train, which makes it a super convenient and affordable option when visiting NYC
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Very nice hotel atmosphere. Very comfortable rooms with heavenly bedding. Most relaxed business trip ever!