Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tony from Denver

Quiet and Nice

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels
Average place to stay! Simple rooms, clean and quiet. I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jim from Watertown Wi

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
Staff was friendly, Motel was clean. Room was clean and well stocked. Room was quiet and comfortable. Will definitely stay here again when I am in the area. It was also nice to be able to book online through hotels.com to make reservation instead of having to make phone call.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim and Bev from Ca

Ridiculous

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
Room was inconvenient and the regular size beds were ridiculous. Sitting on the toilet was a real joy because your knees stick out into the bedroom area. They must have paid a lot of money to get that '3' rating. My personal rating is a '1'!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Pros/Cons

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Close to location we needed to visit.
Cons: Carpeting needs cleaning or replacing. Coffeepot in room would have been nice.
Location: Class reunion, cemetery to visit and maintain our parents' gravesite.
It fit our needs for the night. Close to location we needed to visit, clean, air conditioner worked, small bathroom, comfortable beds, needed a coffeepot in room; only regular coffee available in office.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from New York

Aardig hotel Voor doorreizen

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: Dichtbij en aanbevolen door host familie
Cons: Ontbijt iets uitgebreider
Location: Locatie aan de doorgaande wet Restaurant dichtbij
Prima motel Voor kort verblijf. Aardige eigenaar. Ruime voor de deur parkeerplaats.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from New York

Aardig hotel Voor doorreizen

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: Dichtbij en aanbevolen door host familie
Cons: Ontbijt iets uitgebreider
Location: Locatie aan de doorgaande wet Restaurant dichtbij
Prima motel Voor kort verblijf. Aardige eigenaar. Ruime voor de deur parkeerplaats.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by brandy newcombe from perkins mi

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels
They are making improvements to the motel and it will be very nice when done. but I reserved and payed for my room a week in advance and there was no heat on in my room when I checked in and had to turn the water on at the toilet so it would flush. no water pressur in the shower
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Stacy from grand rapids

pets are allowed, but must pay fee

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels
we choose this hotel for location and that it allows pets. But please note that you need to specify ahead as there are only two rooms designated for pets and there is a $10 per day per pet fee.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

yes

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels
the worst hotel ever. matress felt like we were sleeping on railroad tracks, oldbed cover old dirty, sheets wrinkled, carpet filthy. we sleeped with our cloths on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Stacy

Posted Dec 27, 2012 on Hotels
Needed a place to stay on Christmas Eve part way to our destination for family Christmas events. Even though we were delayed and got in quite the late, the reception was friendly and helpful. Room was fine, location was very convenient for our trip.