Ratings based on 1,909 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay when visiting Prague

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, cleanliness
Cons: Internet connectivity
Perfectly located, walking distance from all major sites in Prague
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Prague-Vienna-Budapest Vacation

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Everything!!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Shopping, Eating, Siteseeing and Metro are all directly within walking distance of hotel.
Hotel Kings Court is absolutely one of the best hotels we have ever stayed at while on vacation!! Perfect location, beautiful hotel, great staff, great on site restaurant and more importantly an amazing breakfast buffet every morning!!! We loved each day we stayed in Prague and it was made even better because of Kings Court!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico City

Nice Hotel in the heart of Praga good for walk

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Location and conditions
Location: You can enjoy Praga walking, also trains are passing across the street to take you to the Castle and Carlos Bridge, shopping centers very close
Very nice hotel well maintained the staff is really very kind willing to help you with anything. Breakfast Buffet with good variety and cookers making eggs and omelets at the moment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto Ontario

Excellent Hotel in the heart of it all

Posted Mar 23, 2015
My wife and I stayed for 7 days and loved the whole experience!! The staff in every department were very helpful and generally nice to deal with. The hotel is in Republic square, close to everything and the casino was a blast. The dealers at the casino made the nights gambling fun. We ate at several places in the city but we both agree the restaurant at the hotel was top notch!! BEST BREAKFAST IN EUROPE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Fantastic hotel, wonderful stay

Posted Mar 23, 2015
We stayed here from Thursday to Sunday and I can honestly say that nothing disappointed. We had an executive room which had lovely king size beds and so comfortable. With an executive room you can access the executive lounge which has various drinks and snacks throughout the day included in the price of stay. The food in the restaurant was excellent and we ate there twice as it was so nice!! Was spoilt for choice at the range of food for breakfast and was so nice to eat outside. The hotel staff were so friendly and helpful. I've read reviews on here that the spa was small but it has all that you need. The facial I had was amazing! We spent a night in the Vodka bar which has a range of fantastic cocktails and other drinks. If I know anyone going to Prague in the future I will recommend that they stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Nice hotel in a walking distance to main attractio

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Very good facilities in an excellent location. Few comments for the hotel: The hotel should communicate the risk in changing money because it is a problem in the area. It may be fraud or extremely high comission in the established currency exchange places. Also, i forgot some things in the hotel room, And i would have liked them to do something different like letting me know I had forgotten the stuff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: location
swimming pool only opens at 10am, and that was not convenient for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, great location

Posted Mar 21, 2015
This hotel was really nice, the staff were friendly and very helpful. The facilities were great. Our shower leaked one evening and caused a flood but they sorted it really quickly. The cocktails in the piano bar were amazing. We had a lychee martini - one of the best cocktails I've had!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Makalös frukost!

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Supermysigt hotell med lyxkänsla. Trevlig personal. Det bästa var frukosten - helt makalöst stor och god buffé.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Princeton, NJ

Perfect Location and Staff

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: See above.
Cons: See above.
Location: Prague is very compact and walkable. We even walked over the bridge to the other side. We are great walkers though! :-)
My 23 yr old daughter and I went to Prague for her Spring Break. The hotel was in a perfect location!!!!! We could either walk everywhere from our location or catch public transit within less than a minute walking distance, the best mall was 50 ft away (we never stepped foot it in, but it was nice to know that it was there if we needed it), and the included breakfast was THE MOST AMAZING delicious selection I have EVER EVER seen!!!!! Everything you could imagine was available - Amazing meats, cheeses, eggs, omelets, olives, veggies, fruit galore, espresso bar (yes, it's included), pastries, etc etc. I tell you, I am a foodie, and it blew us away!!!! The staff was amazing. So helpful!!! Walking out of the hotel to point us in the right direction. Our room was "american" size and that is very unusual in Europe. We just LOVED this hotel in every way. Ohhh, the only negative was the smoking down in the bar that seemed to sometimes float the smoke and the smell through the lobby and hallways. Small price to pay for an overall FANTASTIC hotel!!!