Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melrose, FL

HOT ROOM!

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: The clerk was very nice, efficient, and helpful.
Cons: Unstained sheets & toilet seats. Coverings for box springs. Comfortable pillows. A/c turned on before guest arrives.
The whole facility was very dated but functioned except for the pool which I was told was not working. The sheets were clean but stained, the toilet seat was clean but stained...gross. The pillows were very cheap and uncomfortable. The box spring was stained and not covered with anything. The worst issue was that I booked the hotel several hours before showing up and no one turned on the AC prior so the room was stifling hot and took over 2 hours to cool down. I will not stay there again nor will I reccommend it to anyone else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Satellite Beach, FL

Need some repairs.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Two lights out, shower curtain torn, dirty tub, outlets were scary, one key card not working.
1 out of 5
by David from Sarasota, FL

Disgusting.

Posted May 14, 2014
Run down, in poor repair and dirty. Pool out of commission. No pride in ownership. DO NOT STAY HERE!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last resort

Posted May 11, 2014
Morning else was available. That's why I stayed there.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

The room smelled like dirty dog

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was not properly cleaned and smelled like dirty dog. I had to sleep on top of the bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced for the experience

Posted Apr 15, 2014
The room was not clean. Towels were stained. The friendliness of the staff is the only positive .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Management very nice no complaints. Main problem was little to no hot water the entire weekend.(not related to other peoples usage). I spoke with another guest near my room that reported the same problem. But opposite end of hotel did have hot water so there is more than one hot water boiler so maybe you will get lucky and get a room on that end. Pool is out of commission fore several months, concrete surrounding has collapsed. Hotel is dated but clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Glad it was only one night.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Rotted crystal burger food in the microwave, barely hot shower, cigarette holes in the bedspread. We only needed a room for showers and sleep, so it was fine - clean sheets and bathroom was clean. But was certainly old and somewhat gross. Not for vacation travel. Fine for a quick stop.