Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CJfrom WH

Gross

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Disgusting! Will not stay here again. Had to switch multiple times. First room had fridge knob missing and mold on shower curtain. Switched rooms. Came back to room around 2pm and housekeeping had out comforter on floor and was only changing 1 sheet. She out bathroom garbage on our personal clothing on dresser. Gross! Changed rooms again! Last room, toilet was temperamental, floor was sticky, hair on towels and in sink, and mold on ceiling. Never again will I subject myself to this disgusting filth!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It served its purpose

Posted Oct 20, 2014
They let us check in early. bed was comfy. breakfast could of been better. I was happy at the end of my stay with my selection
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lorifrom Jacksonville

Overnight stay

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room wasn't to bad, there was trash under the beds and dresser. Towels were old and wore out. You could see where they were trying to fix holes in the walls and around the door. Ice machine by the room was broken. Remote for tv didn't work. Would I stay again yes but not for a lengthy time. Was looking forward to the pool but was out of order.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
It was a nice stay. A little outdated. Spider webs spotted in corners and stained sheets. Other than that a good pick.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Melrose, FL

HOT ROOM!

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: The clerk was very nice, efficient, and helpful.
Cons: Unstained sheets & toilet seats. Coverings for box springs. Comfortable pillows. A/c turned on before guest arrives.
The whole facility was very dated but functioned except for the pool which I was told was not working. The sheets were clean but stained, the toilet seat was clean but stained...gross. The pillows were very cheap and uncomfortable. The box spring was stained and not covered with anything. The worst issue was that I booked the hotel several hours before showing up and no one turned on the AC prior so the room was stifling hot and took over 2 hours to cool down. I will not stay there again nor will I reccommend it to anyone else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Heidifrom Miami, FL

Comfortable with minor drawbacks

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Need new and larger towels in room, no soap in room but staff quickly brought to our door, supplied us with utensils and plates to eat in the room, very friendly nice staff, AC unit leaking water inside the room. Overall comfortable and friendly people.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Satellite Beach, FL

Need some repairs.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Two lights out, shower curtain torn, dirty tub, outlets were scary, one key card not working.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by joshuaharrellfrom Atlanta

No water in the pool, food in the fridge...

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I didn't expect much from the hotel because I was familiar with the area and what was available. First, I was given a key to a room where someone was already residing. At two AM I startled a naked person. When we got to the pool area, it was under construction. I actually chose this hotel because it had a pool. I had to go across the street to the Best Western and pay $5 to swim. The fridge in the room had food in it from a previous guest. And there were two condom wrappers under the beside table. I would have preferred candy wrappers. The staff was nice. They worked with what they had. I won't stay again.
1 out of 5
by Davidfrom Sarasota, FL

Disgusting.

Posted May 14, 2014
Run down, in poor repair and dirty. Pool out of commission. No pride in ownership. DO NOT STAY HERE!