Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
I felt free to come and go. Staff was easy and friendly. The room was very comfortable, especially the bed and pillows
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Malaysia

Nice hotel bright and cheerful.

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Arrived very late after midnight and reception was still waiting as we alerted them on late arrival. They were very accommodating and helpful. The hotel to me were brightly lighted and welcoming. My first visit to State College, had a pleasant stay, good location, easily accessible, will definitely come back to stay and recommend to friends and family. The simple breakfast is good so keep them going. Overall pleasant and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Experience. Would recommend.

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Just needed a basic room for a two day conference. Got in at 2am the first night due to a delayed flight, and the staff were unbelievably pleasant at such a God-awful hour in the morning and had the room keys ready to go. Room was clean and comfortable. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dhananjayan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Randalfrom Waynesville

Wonderful stay!

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed our stay. We will return there next time we get that way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to PSU Campus

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Friendliness of the staff
Staff was friendly and resourceful about the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Bucks County, PA

Weekend trip to visit sons at PSU

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Dog friendly hotel, helpful and plesant staff.
Location: Dog friendly hotel close to campus. We found nice long walking trails through several neighborhoods not far from the hotel.
This was our first visit to the Quality Inn in State College and it was a very plesant experience. The value received for the nightly rate paid was great. Staff was very friendy and accomodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to Penn State -- Friendly Staff

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice discount hotel. Right on main road that leads to Penn State. Friendly staff and good free breakfast.