Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, PA

Clean place to sleep, close to campus.

Posted Jul 19, 2015
We were there for artsfest so didn't spend much time in the room. Beds were clean and air conditioning worked great. North campus was a 5 minute walk away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Always a clean room, friendly and knowledgeable staff. A consistently good experience that you can rely on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean...

Posted Jul 9, 2015
I had an overnight stay but I can say the room was clean, close to my destination and access parking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Close to campus
No bathroom ventilation and the window is nailed closed. Mold issue is possible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from UK

Perfect hotel for overnight accommodation

Posted May 15, 2015
The room was very clean, with all necessary facilities, inc. microwave / refrigerator / TV.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by seungwon from seoul

reasonable price

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
its reasonable price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Clean and convenient

Posted May 3, 2015
Just needed a room for an over night stay to see a concert, it was located close to the venue and lots of nearby restaurants (and stores if needed) the room was better than expected and VERY clean, (cleaner than some of the nicer hotels we've stayed in...I got the feeling they take pride in room cleanliness) great added convenience of a microwave and mini fridge too! Only downside is the parking (spaces filled up quick) and entry to your room right from outside, but for us that was something we could look past since we were just there for one night. The gentleman in the office was extremely nice and friendly as well...would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pat from Virginia

Solid place for economy hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Quiet place, rooms were clean, and service was good. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Concert stay

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Hotel is walkable from Bryce Jorden center. Clean rooms. Breakfast was minimial. But would stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels