Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Perfect hotel for overnight accommodation

Posted May 15, 2015
The room was very clean, with all necessary facilities, inc. microwave / refrigerator / TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Clean and convenient

Posted May 3, 2015
Just needed a room for an over night stay to see a concert, it was located close to the venue and lots of nearby restaurants (and stores if needed) the room was better than expected and VERY clean, (cleaner than some of the nicer hotels we've stayed in...I got the feeling they take pride in room cleanliness) great added convenience of a microwave and mini fridge too! Only downside is the parking (spaces filled up quick) and entry to your room right from outside, but for us that was something we could look past since we were just there for one night. The gentleman in the office was extremely nice and friendly as well...would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Concert stay

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Hotel is walkable from Bryce Jorden center. Clean rooms. Breakfast was minimial. But would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pa

My second home

Posted Mar 18, 2015
I like it every time I stay here . I just wish I could get a room not so close or underneath the front desk office... Other then that I'm good... And thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Bend, IN

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Cons: room and bathroom a little small but very adequate
Location: Very close to Penn State
Clean room, comfortable beds, quiet. Simple but great value for the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to the Penn State Campus

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: 5 minutes from the Penn State Campus
I was visiting my daughter at Penn State and wanted a reasonably priced hotel close by. This one hit the mark. I will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peterfrom Pittsburgh

No frills comfort

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean and the staff friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edward Mfrom Washington, DC

A Good Nights Sleep

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
It was a good nights sleep for the short time booking we had to make the room reservation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Benfrom New Jersey

Affordable and nice

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant staff. Parking lot was not well cleaned from recent snowfall and was slippery driving. But overall very nice room and affordable.