Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not recommend.

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Our rooms heat was not working had a small heater on the table... We were moved to another room that was not the cleanest.. My parents had NO heat. She is 82 they had to take cover from the second bed just to stay warm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: close
Cons: towel bar
Location: school
nice. comfortable the hotel was close to many things. easy to find from the main roads. manager was real friendly and accomodating
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom Augusta, GA

Why reserve?

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very disappointed that we had reserved a King room and they gave it away!! We reserved it well in advance. What is the purpose of reserving anything? I will be contacting their corporate office.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Ratty hotel with plywood for beds. Trashy purse room. Not enough towels. Appeared clean but dated. Fixtures were broken. I wouldn't reccomend at all
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by alexafrom Columbia

Never again

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The outside of the hotel looked like a dump. The inside was slightly cleaner. There were bugs in the room and the bathrooms looked very old.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Teresafrom Statesboro

Convenient

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was convenient and met my needs for a place to stay overnight. The hotel is very dated. It needs a complete overhaul. The first room I received was a connecting room. The door in my room that connected to the room next door was broken and would not close. The guest in the other connecting room could just come in at will. I informed the front desk and was given a non-connecting room. The room was clean, but very out dated. The air conditioner was missing grates. The bathroom needed painted and the bathroom window had weeds growing on the outside. The towels needed to be replaced with new as they were worn. I bought my own. I would only stay here again if there was nothing else available.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Audreyfrom Statesboro,GA

Next time I will drive home

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was not expecting much from the hotel. We went to a Georgia Southern Football game and did not get in the room until after midnight. It smelled really bad. The air conditioner barely worked and looked like it was going to fall out of the wall. The worse part was we could feel the springs in the mattress. Horrible night sleep. I live 2 hours from Statesboro and if this was my only option I would drive home, regardless of how late it was. Positive parts was the sheets were clean. Not sure about the bedspread.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com