Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

OK hotel near Georgia Southern University

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: The hotel was nice and quiet, and the room was clean. The microwave and fridge in the room were nice touches.
Cons: The breakfast was very disappointing, and the coffee machine didn't work the first morning we were there.
Location: The university is right around the corner, so it's very convenient. It's also on a major road that has multiple restaurants and stores.
Our stay was pleasant and the staff was friendly. We were in town for college summer orientation, and having a hotel so close to the university was wonderfully convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Bed were comfortable
Cons: Pest control
Air condition was so loud I couldn't sleep, there is a pest control problem at this facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GINGER from willacoochee

Awesome stay

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful room and service. Great bed, pillows, quiet. Overall great stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus ga

Outside looks good, Inside not so much

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Hotel just needs some attention, Above a/c cracking and molded. Breakfast was not good period, Coffee was instant. Our room window was so dirty couldn't see out of it. Good location, sorry just expected more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rashid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jody from D'ville

Nice

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place to stay....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible place to stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015
This hotel was the worst hotel I've ever stayed in. It was my wedding night and upon check in they could not find my reservation when I called and confirmed three times. Our room was filthy. Crumbs on the floor. Used coffee filter on top of the microwave. Hair in the sink. Holes in the duvet cover and stains. Front desk clerk was rude and we checked out early
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by carolyn from Buford, GA

Close to GSU but not the cleanest place to stay

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed at your hotel while visiting my son at GSU. Convenient to college but area not the most desirable. Room was in process of updating? Phone did not work nor did the clock radio. There was mold next to the ceiling in the bathroom. Mattress was uncomfortable. You could definitely tell they had replaced some of the furniture in the room based on the pictures being next to the ceiling! Strange.....