Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

breakfast wasn't great, but at least they had it.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Needed a cheap hotel in statesboro. This hotel wasn't much cheaper than others, and location is similar also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville

My Stay at Quality Inn

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: The staff was very professional and courteous.
Cons: Continental breakfast?? Only saw coffee each morning. Also, a quick reference guide for cable channels.
Location: The location was perfect for me based on the purpose of my trip. It was convenient to stores and restaurants.
Overall, my stay at Quality Inn was pleasant. My room was very comfortable, neat and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Staff very friendly. Room was definitely out of the 50's and carpet was so old and gross that I wouldn't remove my socks. While it looked like they have tried to add new beds and tvs the overall feel of the room was not good. Slept in my clothes and left as soon as possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Middle Georgia

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: I liked it all.
Cons: Nothing that I saw.
Location: It was very close to Georgia Southern which was why I chose it. Many nice places to eat and shopping close by.
I was a little concerned after reading some of the other reviews but I was pleased to find the hotel was very clean, no bad smells, no bugs, the bed was so comfortable! Continental breakfast was fresh and enjoyable. I would definitely stay there again and recommend to my friends.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ny

Never again

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Found a mysterious bug on my bed was only offered a discount. Told if I leave I can get a refund mind you its after I came from a funeral and ten at night.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

1 night

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Just passed through for the night. Older hotel but seemed clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to college and downtown Statesboro

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Hotel staff very friendly and helpful but the facility/rooms really show age and deterioration. Room smelled terrible!! Overpowering smell of deodorizer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robinfrom N Ft Myers

Very nice

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is in the town area not the bypass. I believe it is under new ownership and they are working very hard to make this a nice place. Our room had been freshly painted, very clean and they had just finished installing a new flat screen tv. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Fantastic hotel for such a low price.

Posted Nov 22, 2014
I stayed here while vistiting Georgia southern, and checked in around 10. When I came back to my room around 2 am the heat was not working. I went to the front desk and I was in a suite within 5 minutes. Staff was friendly and room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by PATRICK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com