Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Clean

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Garbage outside main door.Beds were hard as rocks, Stunk and stack of dirty sheets in middle of hallway..AWFUL
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

An awful place to stay

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Nothing even though the price was not bad it l was not worth what I paid. More comfortable in a tent in the woods with bugs I could see!!
Cons: Do not keep this Motel on your site. Or insist on a clean up and update.
Location: Only spent the night.
I have traveled in third world countries and only in China was a room half as bad as this room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a comfortable place

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: Demolition could help the place
Location: Highway stop convenient distance between Florida keys and Toronto. Not much else needed.
This hotel is run down, smells strongly of cigarettes and appears to house semi permanent unemployed types. The only redeeming feature is that it was cheap, but we may have been better served by catching a few winks in a rest area. The bathroom had a broken shower curtain holder, there was a lot of mould in the shower. The room smelled of dirty laundry and urine. Never staying there again. We left at 7:30 finding no one to provide a receipt or any semblance of supposed breakfast. Though locked, the breakfast area looked dirty from the previous day.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxford, Nc

Hotel Tacky

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Location is fine
We did not stay, hotel was dirty and smokie, we checked in, and checked immediately out
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by abner

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Statesville N.C

Froze in and no help from staff

Posted Feb 19, 2015
I got trapped in the parking lot at the bottom of a very steep hill and the staff did nothing to clear it so I was forced to stay 2 more nights and had to borrow a snow shovel from another hotel so I could shovel the lot myself so I and other guests could get out plus most mornings thru either had no breakfast or ran out and hardly anyone read staying there. Left the milk out on the counter with no cooler all morning when they did put it out and it had gone bad. Not worth the cheap price!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Statesville N.C.

Ice storm. Hotel staff did nothing about ice.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Was forced to stay another night trapped in lot. Had to use snow scoop from another hotel to clear the lot myself. Are u kidding me?!!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian from Weirton, wv

No breakfast

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
It was cheap and we didn't ecpect a whole lot, but when you advertise free breakfast and don't have bowls or cups that made us mad...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marlo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa.

One night stop

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Price and clean
Cons: soap
This hotel is very basic. The price was great for the one night quick stop on our trip. The room was clean and comfortable. There were no essentials, soap, shampoo, etc. ( we had our own ). Our room had two beds but we had to ask for a second set of towels. For us the price made all this worthwhile and must have for many others as all rooms were filled. Was not able to take advantage of the breakfast as the door was locked past the time posted.