Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Dog friendly,45 minutes from Liberty corners farm.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not well maintained

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: A new staaff and facility
The staff was not friendly. The room reeked of smoke, even though it was a non-smoking room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

No problems at all

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were on a road trip and had booked this online for one night (just needed a bed to sleep in). It was easy in, easy out, and a decent breakfast. The breakfast area did get crowded so factor a little extra time in for that. Other than that no complaints, no funny smells, clean room, good shower. Would stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Raymondfrom North Carolina

Waynesboro area

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here to attend UVA - UNC football game. We were on second floor in nonsmoking room but some smoke odor from the downstairs rooms could be smelled upstairs. Not terrible but noticeable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Gail Yorkfrom Murrells Inlet

Didn't appear clean

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
They advertised NON-SMOKING Rooms, yet the the room had a STRONG SMOKE ODOR. While the room was clean, the carpet was heavily STAINED and the bathroom had water stains around the faucets and drains.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Ellenfrom NJ

Convenient but low budget!

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean but reeked of stale smoke; Stained carpets and brick walls; pathetic paint and woodworking on walls. Overall not good but you get what you pay for.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by pam

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
my building/room- which was a seperate building in the back of the lot was horrible. I smelled smoke throughout the entire building of a Non smoking room.I am unsure of the main htel building rooms, but I will never stay in the back building again.Bed was comfortable and room was clean for what it was, but it was a horrible room-
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Rundown

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Location. Had a no smoking room for us.
Cons: Complete rehab needed.
Location: This was close to the event we attended.
When we checked in we noticed that the toilet was slow but working. At 10:30 that night I had to call and ask for a plunger. I had to try to call the front desk twice - a total of 30 rings til it was answered. It was quickly brought though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: location
Location: mountains
good for our needs went to the ova football game nice town