Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Clean rooms. Friendly staff. A plus. Not a single complaint. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was fine but make sure you do not trust the front desk. They will double charge you for the room
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steve from NYC

Was late for 15 minutes, and they charged me

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Called to cancel due to my unexpected family circumstance. I was late only for 15 minutes according to the cancellation policy. They charged me without any consideration. I threw away $200 for a night at this place which I have no interest to revisit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Timothy R Mable

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Hotel this size should have smoking rooms. Only complaint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thelma from Richmond, VA

The best staff I've ever experienced

Posted Mar 7, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: The bed was a little too soft for my likes
Location: Outback practically in the parking lot, beautiful surroundings.
Was away during most of the day, but when we returned, there was always a pleasent face to greet you. The was the best staffed hotel I've ever experienced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matthew from Goode

Good times

Posted Mar 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We needed a weekend away to relax. The hotel was very nice, clean and the staff was very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maureen from North Carolina

Fantastic

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had an awesome stay at the Residence Inn Marriott Waynesboro. Even though they had lost power earlier in the day, they were ready to go when we arrived. The staff was very friendly and helpful; the rooms were fantastic. We were almost disappointed we were only staying one night. The hot tub was a fabulous way to end a day of snowboarding and the free hot breakfast in the morning got us ready for another day on the slopes. Would highly recommend this to other guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Terrierific from New York

pleasantly surprised

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Loved they were dog friendly. Great breakfast- not junk- and good selection. Rooms were large and comfortable with nice kitchens. Loved indoor pool!
Cons: More trash cans and disposable bags for dog waste. Better marked area to walk dogs more recepticals all over grounds and signs to encourage clean-up
Location: Lot of fast food and shopping nearby if thats you thing- we were just driving through
Staff was helpful and pleasant easy to get to from Interstate