Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Nov 10, 2014
the cheapest place for a sleep around, possible because I register too late. It is clean, only the heater is a little bit noisy.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Soniafrom London

Better than we thought from other reviews

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was just a one night stop on our drive down the Blue Ridge Parkway and was fine for this. Had a nice comfortable bed and a microwave and fridge. Slightly lower score on cleanliness for the bathroom as the bathmat was wet and dirty with holes in it and behind the taps needed more of a clean but other than that, nothing to complain about.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Oct Weekend

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: It was clean.
The towels and the blankets on the bed were threadbare, to the point they would not even make a good rag. n the day we were leaving, the cleaning lady did not knock on the door, just used her key and entered on my daughter while she was dressing. Then she stayed in the doorway and asked her when we were leaving, with the door wide open!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice area, just not as good as others.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: convenience
Cons: clean up mold in bathroom and air conditioner... very dusty. Not enough parking space for additional tenant or handicap space near the room.
Location: Near gas stations, stores, kmart, big lots, etc. Convenient location.
The room was cheap... I get what I paid for. There were mold in the ceiling of the bathroom. Bathroom as so small and tight with shower. Other than that, it was ok.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
2.9 rating???
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Dissatisfied

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MARCfrom POTOMAC MD

LOCKN FEST

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
STAFF WAS GREAT AND VEY HELPFUL