Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancyfrom Hummelstown, PA

Clean, Clean, Clean

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was on the 4th floor which had just been renovated so everything was very new so very clean! Hotel staff was very helpful. A good place to stay for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carolfrom North Carolina

Excellent

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a stopover on the way to visit family for Thanksgiving. The room was well appointed, clean and very comfortable and quiet. I would highly recommend it and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I don't live far from the hotel and needed a place to stay. Hotel was very clean, room was really nice. I will definitely stay and recommend this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by frankfrom amityille

overnite stay

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
just overnite. very comfortable and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William oldfieldfrom virginia beach

family trip

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place to stop people at desk friendly l will come back
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rich Tompkinsfrom Ashland, N.Y.

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything good. No complaints. Everything clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

near museum and downtown

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a nice hotel for a quick getaway for our anniversary. Near to the downtown so we didn't have too long a drive after seeing the play at the Shakespeare theatre in town. Room was comfortable and very clean. "closet" didn't really have much room to hang anything since the bar was low and the safe took up the floor - my skirt and my husband's sport coat were both too long for the short space. Breakfast was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Betsyfrom Loudon, TN

Very Impressed

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We usually stay at Hampton Inn. They wanted $150 a night. Sleep Inn was $90. What an outstanding experience. Great choice for breakfast. Coffee was the best ever. We will definitely re-evaluate and try other Sleep Inns. Hot water was no problem as I noticed in another posting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fair deal. Clean, ok breakfast, safe location.