Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay!

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Comfortable stay, friendly staff, loved the duck in the bathroom!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent very pleased

Posted Jun 21, 2015
I made the reservation for my wife, and of course booked the wrong date, HOWEVER the staff was very accomidating and took care of everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Goode Va

Anniversary weekend!

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Location and staff.
Cons: Maybe waffles at breakfast.
Location: Grand Caverns.
My husband and I stayed here over night so we would be closer to Grand Caverns. We were pleasantly surprised! Very nice hotel, very nice room, Helen and Joyce at the front desk were extremely friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando and Maine

Overnight in Staunton, Va

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: The free continental breakfast could use a few other eating options like muffins.
A very nice little hotel. A wonderful caring staff that does everything to be accomadating. The room was clean and well appointed. Not a fancy place, but all the basics are provided. If you have a pet, I would highly recommend a stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Husband skeptical at first but impressed

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Everything! Thanks for the outstanding service and quality of rooms.
Enjoyed the newly renovated rooms and the location. Service at front desk and room attendant were outstanding. Will come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Clean and convenient to our planned excursions.
Our stay was pleasant and the room was always cleaned as soon as we left for our morning touring of the surrounding area. The linens were always cleaned and fresh towels daily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Comfortable and quiet.
Cons: Have bottled water in rooms for guests. Breakfast was not very good and there was not enough space for everyone to sit.
This was a very quiet hotel. No traffics noise and rooms seem to be well insulated from noise from other guest rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Denise from Gaithersburg MD

VA Visit

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
The Sleep Inn was clean and comfortable and conveniently located just off I-81. Close to restaurants and shopping if needed. Only problem- they don't provide hair conditioner- just shampoo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Al from Lakeview, OH

Review

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean & updated with new items-TV, coffee service. Easy access &
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels