Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Very nice Super 8. Great beds and clean.

Posted May 24, 2015
We were very happy with our decision to stay at this location. This will be an annual stay for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Nice hotel.

Posted May 23, 2015
Clean, quiet, safe, convenient with good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Manitowoc, WI

Don't stop in Staunton

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Beds were way too soft. Had back ache for 3 days after sleeping one night. Room looked like they tried to update, but had a really bad person do the painting. Lots of dust on lights and furniture, sink was cracked and just not worth what they charge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Good breakfast

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Right off the highway
Cons: Needs peanut butter on the breakfast buffet
Enjoyed the free breakfast with biscuits and gravey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Hotel room was nice and clean. The breakfast was okay, the fruit looked like it was a week old and only the real early birds got the yogurt. But worth the cost and right off the expressway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ronaldfrom Columbus, GA

One night visit

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
One night visit finding the hotel clean & comfortable. I recommend trying Schweppes restaurant in Staunton for dining for good home cooked meals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marzeefrom Chicago

Great basic room for the money

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for one night as a layover on a long drive over the holidays. Great basic room for a great price. The breakfast was basic but just what I needed to get back on the road. The free wifi is a great bonus. Wish there had been a gas station a bit closer to the hotel that I could stop at before getting back on the interstate, but not a big deal. Would definitely stay again if I needed to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamesfrom Mountain Home AR

Super Stay at the Super 8

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
entire stay was great and the Mexican Restaurant next door had some of the best food I have eaten in a long time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicolefrom Shawano, Wisconsin

All previous reviews were pleasantly accurate.

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were going to stay in Litchfield on our drive back to Wisconsin - but after reading reviews for hotels there and the review for the one here, we decided to give this one a shot. Perfect for the price. Clean rooms, bathrooms, lobby - if it were any better I'd expect to be paying $130+. Breakfast was nice - waffle maker, biscuits & gravy - hot coffee. Will stay there again if driving through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com