Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Hotel room was nice and clean. The breakfast was okay, the fruit looked like it was a week old and only the real early birds got the yogurt. But worth the cost and right off the expressway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mollyfrom Lansing, MI

Great value!

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the best Super 8 hotel I've ever used! Large, clean, comfortable rooms and friendly service, with free wi-fi, parking, and breakfast. Great deal!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very disappointing

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was clean and comfortable. Everything else was subpar. The room smelled musty and everything looked old. The breakfast was so unappealing that we decided to just go pay for it elsewhere. Also this hotel is literally in the middle of nowhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lorifrom N. IL

Very pleased

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very happy with the hotel, staff and our room was very nice! Will definitely stay there again if we are back that way!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sharon Rfrom Menasha Wisconsin

Nice place.

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were on our way back to Wisconsin from Biloxi and this Super 8 was a good stopping place for the night. The room was very clean and the staff were pleasant. Bed was a little on the hard side. We could get a quick meal at the Dairy Queen next door. Included breakfast was fine. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jacee2013from Peoria

Good place between STL and SPI

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here after a Cardinal playoff game - good location to get a ways out of St Louis but not have to get all the way to Springfield, and was cheaper than similar facilities in Litchfield. Right off I-55. Very well-kept place and comfortable rooms. Nothing but a DQ close by and don't expect much for breakfast, but a good place for an overnight stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly and room comfort was average. There were cobwebs above the vanity mirror, and a few extra towels & washcloths would have been appreciated. The breakfast was a little more limited than some. But all in all, it was OK for the price and remote location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Nice quiet hotel.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Very good price as well as well kept up and clean. Near the interstate but very quiet location. New Dairy Queen close by and near town but not in it
Location: About 40 miles north of St. Louis on old Route 66 and near Country Classic Auto Sales which has 600 interesting old and collectible cars for sale.
The hotel was in good condition, safe, quiet, clean and comfortable with a good free breakfast including fruit and hot items. What more could you ask for and at a great price. I would stay here again if ever in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent for the price

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to highway, great parkin, very friendly staff, fast service, nice breakfast, good place to stay and will use it again.