Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Very nice Super 8. Great beds and clean.

Posted May 24, 2015
We were very happy with our decision to stay at this location. This will be an annual stay for us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Brett, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate your positive comments. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel.

Posted May 23, 2015
Clean, quiet, safe, convenient with good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marta from Chicago Il

Decent

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
It's Super 8 so you pretty much know what you're getting:) It's a decent place to stay at if you need a quick rest during a road trip. I appreciate breakfast (even if it's simple it's good to get something quick in the morning). The staff was nice and the room was fairly clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Helt ok

bra för priset

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
Bra hotell för priset, väldigt avlägset.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark from Omaha

Very pleased.

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Okay, I admit that I do not require a really fancy motel to satisfy me. I want it clean, comfortable and functional for my minimum needs. This motel was very nice on all counts. The location was great in terms of quiet and peaceful, and yet it was right off the interstate. It was not close to much of anything else, however, so would be inconvenient if that matters to you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manitowoc, WI

Don't stop in Staunton

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Beds were way too soft. Had back ache for 3 days after sleeping one night. Room looked like they tried to update, but had a really bad person do the painting. Lots of dust on lights and furniture, sink was cracked and just not worth what they charge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Good breakfast

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Right off the highway
Cons: Needs peanut butter on the breakfast buffet
Enjoyed the free breakfast with biscuits and gravey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Hotel room was nice and clean. The breakfast was okay, the fruit looked like it was a week old and only the real early birds got the yogurt. But worth the cost and right off the expressway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ronald from Columbus, GA

One night visit

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
One night visit finding the hotel clean & comfortable. I recommend trying Schweppes restaurant in Staunton for dining for good home cooked meals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marzee from Chicago

Great basic room for the money

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for one night as a layover on a long drive over the holidays. Great basic room for a great price. The breakfast was basic but just what I needed to get back on the road. The free wifi is a great bonus. Wish there had been a gas station a bit closer to the hotel that I could stop at before getting back on the interstate, but not a big deal. Would definitely stay again if I needed to.