Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Just what I wanted

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Not a modern look anymore, but apart from that a nice experience. Very good breakfast and excellent value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell nära stan

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Besviken när hotellfrukosten bokades av i förtid, Man eldade inte i braskaminen i lobbyn, kunde var betydligt större mysighetsfaktor
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newberg OR

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Quiet
Location: Residental area far from shops, restuarants and sightseeing.
Had reservations for 3 nights but after 2 nights our keys were cancelled and we came back to hotel in PM to find call from security telling us to move out immediately. Staff did apologize for mistake but room was not made up that day and we had to request clean towels. Except for this error staff was helpful and very courteous Location far from town center. Marjorie O'Connell
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Good hotel for short stay

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Easy access from airport and then on into town Parking facilities Good breakfast buffet Front desk 24 hours
Cons: Double bed requested but not provided - 2 singles pushed together which is just two singles given gap between beds Hairdryer in room
Location: Easy access from airport and into central Stavanger If you have car easy access into Stavanger as attractions in town or onto ferry ports for fjords
Hotel has good access from airport if prefer not to be in central Stavanger or arriving late. Did you use facilities as only stayed one evening after arriving late. Staff friendly and helpful upon check in. Breakfast was good spread. We received good discount given time of year, otherwise I would consider expensive although this seems to be the norm in Norway. Seem to have to pay a lot more than one would expect.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

helt ok

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Litt misvisende bilder, ser mye finere ut enn det faktisk er.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Pleasant

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel for a short stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom Støvring

Værelse i kælderen..

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok hotel, men at bo på et værelse placeret i lugtende kælder var ikke tilfredsstillende.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Philip Weberfrom helt ok.

Bra beliggenhet !

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Oppholdet var helt greit. Hverken mer eller mindre . Service ok, fasiliteter ok . Hotellets beliggenhet glimrende.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by øystein tørlenfrom 6013 ålesund

bra beliggenhet

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
har bodd på dette hotellet flere ganger, like oss veldig godt, men denne gangen fikk vi ett bad som var veldig lite fikk nesten ikke plass til å sitte på doskålen.