Ratings based on 1,307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Convenient location, good variety at breakfast and pleasant dining room. Friendly and helpful staff at reception.
Cons: Kettle added to standard rooms.
Location: 15 minutes walk to town. On bus route for airport.
This hotel was in a great location for our needs on this occasion, being halfway between the town centre and the venue for a wedding we were attending. The hotel has a rooftop terrace with great views of Stavanger, and the room we stayed in was spacious and clean, with a large bed and adequate facilities. We were able to walk to town in 15 minutes, which we did several times due to good weather - if it had been raining, we might have wished we were more centrally located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Fint rom
Cons: Ikke noe spesielt
Location: Ok
Vi hadde en fin opplevelse på deres hotell. Middagen om kvelden var vi ikke fornøyd med.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arnt Kristianfrom Nesoddtangen

Godt hotell for jobbreiser.

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bra hotell, ok restaurant, god service. Svært kaldt på rommet og badet, termostat kunne ikke stilles. Nevnte det, men vet ikke om det ble fikset da jeg var kun en natt. Blir hotellet jeg velger i Stavanger framover.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Gunn, Hotel Management
Kjære Arnt Kristian, På vegne av hele Team Park Inn sier jeg tusen takk for hyggelig tilbakemelding. Vi ønsker deg hjerteligst tilbake til oss ved neste anledning. Med vennlig hilsen, Eli Tøge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kim Andrefrom sandefjord

fornøyd

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Elendig wifi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

veldig greit og billig hotell

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
store rom, god frokost, greit når du kommer med bil - har gratis parkering
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Randifrom Bergen

Rent og fint hotell

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
Koselig hotell med god frokost og fine rom. Stort pluss for gratis parkering :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Gunn, Hotel Management
Kjære Randi, Tusen takk for hyggelig tilbakemelding! Vi håper å kunne ønske dere tilbake ved en annen anledning. Med vennlig hilsen, Team Park Inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Björnfrom Norge

decent stay

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Decent location, 5-10min walk from centre, located next to a big road. No tea/coffee in the room, only one newspaper available in lobby. Good breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lorainnefrom Neath

Park Inn by Radisson Stavanger

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
I stayed for 1 night between 17 and 18 Jan 2015 for a short business trip. The hotel is about 10 mins walk from Stavanger City Centre. It was very efficient and clean and the breakfast was good. I was sparse however.