Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by NAfrom Sørlandet

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet har greie rom. Gode senger. Minus er at de sa der var sandwich vi kunne hente om morgenen, men det var det ikke. Vi reiste før frokosten ble servert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by VHfrom Bra i forhold til flyplassen.

Fint opphold.

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra hotellopphold. Pent og rent rom, og god mat i restauranten. Bra beliggenhet i forhold til flyplassen, med egen shuttle til flyplassen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Janfrom Jørpeland

Greit hotell - men heller ikke mer

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hadde bestilt oppgradert rom, minnet mest om et standard, lite rom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In the process of being renovated

Posted Sep 15, 2014
The room we were put in was on the verge of being renovated. The floor was noticeably more dated than the rest of the hotel and half of the rooms on the floor had already been stripped out. It was sort of off-putting to see a dark hallway with debris scattered around as soon as we took the stairs to our floor. The room was clean. The hotel will probably be a lot nicer when the renovations are finished. The breakfast was very good and the staff were friendly. However one of them gave us some very incorrect information about the bus schedule, resulting in a 45 minute wait at the bus stop.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Quality?

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: It was at the airport so near to terminal, but so are many others.
Cons: See all the numerous points in the stay description. Main thing is local management and staff training on Customer satisfaction.
Location: It was at the airport and so not near the main Stavanger Town.
After booking the Quality Airport Hotel in Stavanger Airport based on the description in Expedia, upon arrival, the allocated room was not like this at all. Upon a discussion with the Manager on duty, the seeming line was that this is the room and like it. If I knew that this was going to be the case I would have stayed at the numerous other hotels around there. Adding to this, in the room power sockets didn't work, the sink was blocked and leaked on to the floor, a door door was hanging off its hinges so not room maintenance. Finally at breakfast, the staff refused to get marg or butter for us as the breakfast didn't start till 07:30 and the time was 07:25 even though all the food was out. Overall, unless you have to don't stay there.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ok rom

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet var under renovering, og det burde vært informert om ved bestilling. Slik det var nå, var det overhodet ikke slik som forventet etter omtale på nettet. Frokosten var grei, men middagsbuffeen begredelig. Vi bodde der i 4 døgn, og heldigvis var rommet bra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good.close airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to airport and free parking

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel room was fine, adequate with fridge but no kettle or coffee machine. The buffet breakfast was great but staff were watching what you took and mentioned we should pay for taking anything extra - made us feel unwelcome.