Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Fiona from East Anglia

Excellent location form purpose of trip

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helpfulness of staff outstanding, spacious & well-equipped bathroom- shower caps would have been useful,.Very comfy bed, iron & ironing board in room was essential for purpose of our stay - included . Lovely bathrobes & slipper included. Only downside , Norway is expensive so be prepared- but we did know that before we went
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sally from Leeds

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel. Next to airport. Breakfast best ever
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Zoe from UK

Right next to the hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient being so close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Aberdeen UK

Great hotel 1 minute walk from the airport

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: The staff are very friendly and helpful with nothing seeming to be too much bother for them.
Cons: My room faced out to the airport road and as such it was noisy with traffic and travellers which prevented me opening my window for some cool air :(
The hotel is in a great location if your business is near the airport or I guess if you want an overnight prior to flying off somewhere. The staff were all very friendly and helpful regardless of which person or time of day. I arrived around 8pm and there was a happy greeting from the reception team which is always a great start to a hotel visit and i'd happily consider utilising this hotel again, even if my business was in Stavanger city. Great hotel, great staff and no hassles!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for Sola & Forus areas of Stavanger

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great business hotel for Sola & Forus areas of Stavanger. Has small gym. Convenient for Sola Airport. ALso has several 'sit up and beg' style bikes for your free use. There is a shuttle bus to the Forus area AM and PM.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SPotter from UK

Perfect for the Airport

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel for when working in the airport. The only thing against it is that it is VERY expensive, but then..... it is Norway, so it is expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

all ok

Posted Dec 2, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Business Hote

Posted Dec 24, 2012
Very good business hotel next to airport. Measl were very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2012 on Hotels.com