Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Overnight say en route to airport

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Location, Free parking, Free wi-fi.
Cons: BBC world service appeared n the channel listings but was not available
Location: IKEA is nearby (restaurant discount for Family Cards from different countries). Shopping Mall across the road. Both closed on Sundays.
Did what it said on the tin, I didn't have breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a very pleasant stay at this hotel, very comfortable and a great location for my business trip!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
Reasonably comfortable stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

OK for short stay

Posted Sep 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
Yes, the rooms are tiny, but modern and clean. There is a huge mall not 100m across the road. WiFi is only available in downstairs areas and this was inconvenient. While we stayed, the management had the locks on all rooms upgraded. Without our knowledge or permission, our room was left open for the day, though all our possessions were intact. I had to ask one of the contractors to come and put a new lock on our door once we returned from our day's outing. We were not impressed. The staff are helpful.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

smallest room I have ever stayed in

Posted Aug 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
We have never complained about a hotel or left a bad review. This hotel is gaining a bad review because we were very unhappy with our stay for the price we paid. It was advertised that airport pick up could be arranged - however after we booked we were told this actually was not possible. The room was extremely small, and the pictures advertised did not allow us to expect this. There was not even enough room to walk around the bed as it was fitted to 3 walls! The room was dusty on the window ledge. The bathroom however was good quality and no complaints. Sorry to leave a bad review but it is truthful. It is 20 mins by taxi to airport which will is helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Linda

perfect for overnight stopover

Posted Aug 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
Room very compact, about twice the size of the bed, but it was very clean and in good condition. This hotel has all you need if you are stopping for the night and need a quiet room and a comfy bed. Bathroom very clean as well. Good value for the price. The only minus, apart from a shopping center next door, there isn't much around. 15 min drive from Stavanger.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

May not be best suited for vacation

Posted Jun 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the hotel to drive up to the Lysefjord. The room was clean and the price was nice, but the neighborhood may not make you feel like you're on vacation (business-oriented). We had a rented car with us, but it'd probably be pretty difficult to get around otherwise (we saw some busses, but didn't seem to be coming too often). But if you have a car, and if you're looking for just a place to sleep, then the hotel can be a good option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

close to ariport on a budget

Posted May 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
Good rate for room, near airport, possibolity for meals whenever needed. Improvement: a cup of coffee could be offered as a gesture.