Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tom from holly, michigan

Vacation stay

Posted Jul 31, 2013
This moatel mainly serves workers in the oil fields, but out room was clean and very comfortable. Id certaily stay there agin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gopher from Minnesota

Nice, quiet hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2013
We stayed one night. Staff was friendly, helpful. Room was clean and quiet. Would have liked to stay longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debbie from Craig Colorado

excellent for the price I paid

Posted Jul 12, 2013
Pros: EVERYTHING.
Cons: No improvements needed on my stay.
Location: The location is good because it is right off the thoroughfare that passes through town.
This was a great nights sleep. Very quiet. The room was way above my expectations. It should be priced higher...but, I am very glad that it wasn't. It was nice to get a nice, clean and modern room at a discounted price. That isn't always found. Most discounted rooms are usually dated and in need of upgrades. Not this room. Can't say enough about the cleanliness and quietness. I would stay at this hotel over and over again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joyce from Delta, CO

Excellent choice for longer stays.

Posted Jun 23, 2013
Pros: It was clean, reasonably priced, and had everything we needed to meet our needs.
Cons: No improvements needed by my standards.
This hotel is exceptionally clean and offers everything you could want for a longer stay. We have stayed in a larger suite before and we were very pleased but we stayed in a studio this trip because it was just an overnight stay and we didn't need the kitchen. We were very surprised at the kitchen facility even in this smaller room. Even though we didn't need the kitchen facility this trip, we chose this hotel because it was priced more reasonably and we knew from past experience it was an excellent place to stay. The facility does not offer a breakfast of any kind, so if you are looking for an overnight stay with a free breakfast, this facility may not be the best for you. But, if you are looking for a place for a longer stay with the ability to cook in the room, this is the place to be!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Place

Posted May 28, 2013
The Candlewood Suite was a nice place - clean, well furnished, easy to get to and good parking. Very nice staff.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Noisy!

Posted Sep 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
Don't stay on the first floor! We could hear complete conversations in the room above us - and heavy footsteps, which kept us awake after we had retired for the night. There must be NO sound proofing between floors!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by HeyYu

Nice but ...

Posted Sep 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Say nothing in your room you don't want anybody to know about. You will hear doors closing-self closing doors and steel frames = noise.