Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Place

Posted May 28, 2013
The Candlewood Suite was a nice place - clean, well furnished, easy to get to and good parking. Very nice staff.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Noisy!

Posted Sep 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
Don't stay on the first floor! We could hear complete conversations in the room above us - and heavy footsteps, which kept us awake after we had retired for the night. There must be NO sound proofing between floors!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by HeyYu

Nice but ...

Posted Sep 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Say nothing in your room you don't want anybody to know about. You will hear doors closing-self closing doors and steel frames = noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lynda

good stopover

Posted Aug 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
good quality rooms designed for longer stays in mind small kitchen included plenty of parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Nice Room for the money

Posted Jan 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
The biggest problem I had with this hotel is that it is an extended stay hotel. That's kind of weird to me but the good news is the room did have a stove top, microwave and refridgerator, if you need that. Aside from the above, it was clean, the bed was comfortable and the staff is very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Grand Junction, Colorado

Very Nice for the Area

Posted Dec 7, 2011
Affordable for the area. Room was very clean and new looking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Boulder, WY

Hotel in Craig, Colorado

Posted Oct 16, 2011 on Hotels.com
I had only one small problem which was with the toilet. When I notified the front desk i was moved to a room right next to the one I was already in. The staff was very professional in taking care of the problem, they even offered to help me move my baggage. I would highly recommend this hotel to any one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Gillette, WY

Great Craig Hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2011
We arrived very late for our first first night and were greeted by the front desk lady asking if had a reservation and then by name. Our room key and paperwork were ready for us. There is a little convience store that will provide some late night food and beverage. The room had a kitchenette to heat up the food so you don't have to go back out after the long drive to your destination.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Loveland, CO

Candlewood Suites Craig-Northwest

Posted Sep 7, 2011 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, great staff and rooms. the bed was marginal. i would stay there again.