Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Lafayette, CO

Great location

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The condo was much larger than I expected and the location was perfect. The swimming pool was a little small, but fine for younger children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom Mead

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room, staff was friendly & helpful, kids loved the pool and the location is terrific! Our family will definitely return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jimfrom Fort Collins, CO

Great Location

Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Would stay here again and recommend to friends!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jenniferfrom Windsor, CO

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff. Our 3 bedroom condo was wonderful! Stocked with everything we needed. Kids loved the pool and it was within walking distance to many activities. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vfrom Loveland

Classy, Affordable & Great Staff

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our family stayed here during the summer at a great rate. The four bedroom, four bath condo was beautiful, comfortable and clean. All of the staff, from the front desk to maintenance, were friendly and helpful. The hotel pool and hot tub were well-maintained. As it is in a neighborhood of condo complexes, it was tricky to find so ask directions. We will be back next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by R Winickfrom Westminster, CO

Steamboat condo

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a really lovely condo. Fully furnished, great location. Since we had never been here before it was tricky to find - sort of behind other condos. Signage would help people who have never been here before. But overall a super place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alicefrom South Florida

Great hotel near gondola.

Posted Aug 17, 2013
Pros: The hotel was very nice, clean, and modern. We were there in August and there was great opportunity for outdoor summer activities.
Location: Walking, hiking, mountain biking, mountain gondola, restaurants and some shops were just down the hill.
Very nice living space. The staff was friendly and efficient. If simply relaxation was the goal, a person would not have had to leave the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com