Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Met by a very helpful, friendly staff. Room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was amazing. Dinner was excellent as well. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

clean and quiet

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Quick check in at a very late hour. Restaurant was good, too. I booked through Expedia, and wasn't able to check in on my check in date, but one day later. They did NOT give away my room and the hotel was at capacity. We were very pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MS

nice night's stau

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: wonderful breakfast
Cons: a little updating
Location: close to mountians, but not there
We stayed at this hotel one night and were pleased with our stay. Some meeting was going on and the place appeared to be strained to capacity, but there were not problems. Breakfast was fantastic. The buffet was wonderful. It was as good a breakfast as I have enjoyed. My only negative is minor. This is not a new place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Checking in seemed a little slow, since we already had a reservation. We had a nice room on the second floor, no elevator. But the TV only got selected channels and no networks. So they moved us to another room where the TV got better channels. They seem to be having trouble getting everything organized. Good breakfast, but we had to ask several times for coffee. The waitresses were having a hard time keeping up with checking and filling the food buffet, as well as greeting people with coffee and juice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great price, friendly staff

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Very nice accommodations at a vet reasonable price. No complaints. Staff is friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zeer gastvrije ontvangst en behulpzaam personeel.

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Snel werd een magnetron en koelkast voor ons geregeld. prima uitgebreid ontbijt en zeer vriendelijk personeel zeer veel waar voor ons geld
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wyoming

Great beds great breakfast

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Breakfast beds
Super easy check in . Room was very clean and the beds were above expectations! However the complimentary breakfast was amazing! Will book this place again !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Tired but adequate

Posted May 27, 2015
A former Holiday Inn showing years of hard use, still provides decent value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin TX

Great hotel

Posted May 26, 2015
Nice room, nice lobby, nice breakfast. Everything was fine, plus a little more. Stay here with no hesitation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg, PA

A Great Place at a Great Location

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: The location, comfortable bed and pillows, a fair and reasonable overnight rate.
Cons: Can't think of anything. I'd stay there again in a minute.
Location: Not much to do in the area that I could see. It is a great stopover location, however.
Stopped here on a trip between Denver and Yellowstone. Found it to be clean, quiet, and comfortable, at a fair price, with a very good breakfast buffet to boot.