Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b ,new mexico

Stayed at motel for a funeral. Need maintenance on

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Shower backed up left without telling staff. Staff seemed preoccupied. People in restuarant did not offer any coffee. Needs maintenance on building. Inside and out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicer than anticipated!!

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Staff was helpful and pleasant. Facility was clean and atmosphere was pleasant. I have only stayed at one other hotel in this area and the rooms are nice but no restaurant and pool area not inviting. This will be where I stay from now on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Nice, clean, reasonably priced place to stay

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: price and comfy beds
Clean and reasonably priced place to stay in Craig. Staff are very friendly, beds are comfortable and new. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2015
A great stay after a long day's drive. Just passing through Craig and stayed at the Clarion. Great food and beverage in the restaurant. A great comfortable room. A nice indoor pool to relax in, and had a complimentary breakfast buffet before leaving the next morning. All for a great price!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheaper than Steamboat Springs hotels!

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Nice place to stay near Steamboat Springs at about half the price. Great staff, but rooms could be cleaner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

neat,clean convenient,reasonable

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Loved the lobby and pool.
Location: about 30 min from Steamboat Springs at 1/2 the price,
We were just spending the night while passing thru and were pleased with the friendliness of staff,the interesting lobby decor,room cleanliness and reasonable cost. I will certainly stop here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monument, CO

Pretty awesome

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Very happy. Rooms were clean little small but not really an issue. Breakfast and Staff wonderful. The last day we were there for breakfast we had chicken fried steak it was very good. Great pool not loud at all considering it was 4th of July weekend. I would definitely stay and recommend it . Also read most of the reviews. Glad I stayed here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Met by a very helpful, friendly staff. Room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was amazing. Dinner was excellent as well. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

clean and quiet

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Quick check in at a very late hour. Restaurant was good, too. I booked through Expedia, and wasn't able to check in on my check in date, but one day later. They did NOT give away my room and the hotel was at capacity. We were very pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MS

nice night's stau

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: wonderful breakfast
Cons: a little updating
Location: close to mountians, but not there
We stayed at this hotel one night and were pleased with our stay. Some meeting was going on and the place appeared to be strained to capacity, but there were not problems. Breakfast was fantastic. The buffet was wonderful. It was as good a breakfast as I have enjoyed. My only negative is minor. This is not a new place.