Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eddy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great condo right next to the Gondola

Posted Dec 24, 2014
We had a great experience there. The only thing I would say is their furnishings are getting a little tired and needs a thorough cleaning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

nice weekend rental

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice condo near ski slopes. Clean and tastefully decorated. Only recommendation would be to have owners of condo upgrade the kitchen appliances.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jenny from Houston, TX

Extremely LOUD area, no A/C, comfortable condo

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
The street noise is excessive and during the summer, theres no A/C so it is very LOUD at all hours including 4 am. Very difficult to sleep unless you close up the unit, then it's hot and still noisy. The condo was comfortable and had neat décor, but badly needed new carpet, TV's and appliances - the carpet was beyond gross especially in the bathroom! The plus is the location at gondola square - convenient and the staff is beyond amazing!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andres

Right on the gondola

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
The apartment that we stayed at was very nice, cozy and makes you feel at home. The location is right next to the gondola so you have access to the mountains in a couple minutes. We stayed in the summer for 3 night but I would definitely like to check this place in the winter, as I am sure you can ski-in and ski-out without any trouble.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Anita from Denver

No pool!

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
There is not a pool. We ended up staying at another complex which was very nice. But the picture of the pool is not correct. Just fyi
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice Place

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
We had a lovely stay. Steamboat is beautiful in the summer. This condo is ideally located to all the mountainside activity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rich S. from Colorado

Great place to stay in Steamboat

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
The free bus every 20 min makes the condo perfect for attractions on the mountain and downtown. Incredible price for summer. Too many kids to use the two small pools (one cool, one hot in summer). Family friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dulany

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Better posting of check-in location.
Nice room, spacious. Quiet, check-in is not on the property and have to go elsewhere to check in, but that is not posted. Hot tub seemed nice and fire pit seemed nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

wow x 2

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels
Great stay, location, staff and amenities