Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dulany

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Better posting of check-in location.
Nice room, spacious. Quiet, check-in is not on the property and have to go elsewhere to check in, but that is not posted. Hot tub seemed nice and fire pit seemed nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

A perfect spot in the mountains!

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: The rooms, the hot tub, the staff, the location, that everything worked, the pool, the porch. It simply could not be any better. Read the reviews.
Cons: Nothing. It was more than we expected and certainly more than we have ever gotten in a condo.
Location: Hiking, fishing, ATVing, horseback riding, hanging out on The Promenade, shopping in town, hot air ballooning, ice-cream, movies on the mountain, etc.
The Dulany is a perfect retreat in Steamboat Springs. Perfectly located right by the Gondola, the grounds were beautiful and the condo was way more than we expected. Immaculate, cozy, perfect amenities, and every time we thought, "I wonder if they have a...", we found it. The hot tub was a joy to have, small but great and a good way to The staff bent over backwards for every request. I go to Steamboat at least once a year, oftentimes more, and all of the condos are nice but The Dulany was fantastic! #302-amazing! Now, when we go, we can only stay here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JimfromTampa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeanne from New Hampshire

Beautiful condo!

Posted Aug 21, 2013
Pros: The condo was beautifully decorated and had everything we needed including a fully equipped kitchen, plenty of towels and daily maid service.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: 2 minute walk to the gondola at steamboat! Free shuttle into town outside your door where there's plenty of shopping and great restaurants!
It was my 1st time using Expedia.com. The agent I spoke with was so helpful. She even called the resorts front desk to make sure the bedding configuration was what we needed! The condo was in a perfect location and was above our expectation!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Denise S. from Broomfield, CO

Wonderful Steamboat Springs weekend getaway!

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The condo was perfect! Great size.....plenty of room for the 3 kids. All of the amenities you would have at home were stocked in the kitchen. Definitely would go back. Great location, great rate during non-peak season, and HUGE screened porch! Very quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dulany by the Gondola

Posted Aug 18, 2013
Great place to stay with large family. We have four kids, and stayed comfortably here. Rooms were clean and cozy, definitely will go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dan from Denver, CO

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Place was wonderfully maintained. Kitchen had everything we needed and beds were extremely comfortable. The shared hot tubs were very clean and nice and the shared gas bonfire was an excellent surprise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by KL from Texas

Great location for Summer or Winter

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kris from Wyoming

Home away from home

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice clean place to stay. View of the valley was nice and the location was perfect for the soccer tournament we were attending.