Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great condo right next to the Gondola

Posted Dec 24, 2014
We had a great experience there. The only thing I would say is their furnishings are getting a little tired and needs a thorough cleaning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Anitafrom Denver

No pool!

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
There is not a pool. We ended up staying at another complex which was very nice. But the picture of the pool is not correct. Just fyi
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice Place

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a lovely stay. Steamboat is beautiful in the summer. This condo is ideally located to all the mountainside activity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rich S.from Colorado

Great place to stay in Steamboat

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The free bus every 20 min makes the condo perfect for attractions on the mountain and downtown. Incredible price for summer. Too many kids to use the two small pools (one cool, one hot in summer). Family friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dulany

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Better posting of check-in location.
Nice room, spacious. Quiet, check-in is not on the property and have to go elsewhere to check in, but that is not posted. Hot tub seemed nice and fire pit seemed nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

wow x 2

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay, location, staff and amenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Craigfrom Nashville

Great location to mountain

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great family place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by bethfrom SLC

All the aminites you could ask for!

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was surprised to find such an array of appliances in the kitchen! From crock pots to electric can openers, I was amazed that so much was there. Plus lots of books to read on the shelves and an iPod deck for music. They really want you to stay a while and my comfy. The only thing they could have added was a laundry soap dispenser next to the washer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

A perfect spot in the mountains!

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: The rooms, the hot tub, the staff, the location, that everything worked, the pool, the porch. It simply could not be any better. Read the reviews.
Cons: Nothing. It was more than we expected and certainly more than we have ever gotten in a condo.
Location: Hiking, fishing, ATVing, horseback riding, hanging out on The Promenade, shopping in town, hot air ballooning, ice-cream, movies on the mountain, etc.
The Dulany is a perfect retreat in Steamboat Springs. Perfectly located right by the Gondola, the grounds were beautiful and the condo was way more than we expected. Immaculate, cozy, perfect amenities, and every time we thought, "I wonder if they have a...", we found it. The hot tub was a joy to have, small but great and a good way to The staff bent over backwards for every request. I go to Steamboat at least once a year, oftentimes more, and all of the condos are nice but The Dulany was fantastic! #302-amazing! Now, when we go, we can only stay here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cathy Hfrom New York, NY

Great!

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This condo was great. Although it seems to be stuck in a time warp, it was very clean and everything was in good repair. Location is great. We were very comfortable and thoroughly enjoyed our stay.