Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Awesome, cozy resort

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Great room and facilities, the staff was very helpful and friendly. Will definitely return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Loved it! Kids loved the pool. View was amazing. Rooms were wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Great place! Very convenient to many summer activities within walking distance. Was extremely quiet at night. Bathroom & kitchen were spotless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Combs from Colorado

Family weekend in Sreamboat

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is our favorite place to stay in Steamboat. We have a large family of all ages. The staff is always amazing. Our grandchildren love the pool. Always warm enough for the little ones. We has a townhome and it wAs perfect. Lots of room. Thank you Wyndam Properties for another fabulous week!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great service by the staff!

Posted Jul 15, 2014
We stayed at the EagleRidge Lodge this past weekend for the Hot Air Balloon Festival and Arts in the Park. We had three kiddos with us and had a great time! I travel a lot for work and for pleasure and find these days it is extremely hard to find good service. I am always looking for advice and recommendations from the front desk staff for the best experience and usually leave frustrated by someone who is just there to collect a paycheck. This stay was very different. Brian and Bryce were so great and helpful and really went out of their way to make our stay a wonderful experience. The grounds are very well taken care of, the pool, hot tubs and fire put were great for the kids and the rooms were nice and cozy! All around you can tell this site is managed by a great team. I tend to have extremely high expectations when it comes to my hotel stays and I was very happy with zero complaints! Kudos to the management and thanks for a fabulous stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by SC from Highlands Ranch

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Will return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisa from Denver

Relaxing

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stay in Steamboat often.. The atmosphere was very relaxing, rooms have full kitchens, very nice . Brian was very friendly and helpful with restaurants and places to hang out. One of the best places we have stayed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Julie from Denver, CO

Nice Condo, great for family and terrific location

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We liked the ammenities like the pool and hot tub as well as the ski lockers and shuttle to slops. We'd like to go there in the summer sometime. Great spot!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Family Lodge

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved our stay. We had a room just steps away from the pool, hot tub, spa rooms and fitness center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2013