Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lisafrom 2 bedroom condo

extremely happy

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
me and my husband we're very pleased and happy we had so much fun we were so comfortable at Eagle Ridge lodge everybody was very nice the rooms were beautiful we had an amazing view we are going to be visiting Eagle Ridge lodge least once a year with our family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peaceful

Posted Nov 20, 2014
It was a great experience. Very, very quiet. Just happened to be only two other people staying in the entire location. Literally had the whole place to our selves. Room was very clean and neat. Bed was not the most comfortable but it was ok. The TV was small but that was fine, not their to watch much TV anyway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Awesome, cozy resort

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Great room and facilities, the staff was very helpful and friendly. Will definitely return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Loved it! Kids loved the pool. View was amazing. Rooms were wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joseph Leingangfrom Fort Collins Colorado

Eagle Ridge

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staying at eagle ridge would have been amazing if hotels.com would not have promised amenities that out room did not have. I specifically was looking for a room with a balcony but when I arrived to our hotel we found out that they did not have a balcony for the room we were in. This was a huge let down because my conformation email from hotels.com says clear as day that there is a balcony in the description of our room. We tried to get a room with a balcony and they were trying to charge double the rates we already paid. I would greatly appreciate a call from a representative from hotels.com to see why it was completely wrong. Because of this incident I highly doubt I will ever be booking through hotels.com again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Teresafrom Golden, CO

Great Place to Stay

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is such a great complex. The townhouse has all of the bells and whistles. We really enjoyed our stay and will be back again! PS the Workout room and outdoor pool/hot tubs are an added bonus at the main building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Great place! Very convenient to many summer activities within walking distance. Was extremely quiet at night. Bathroom & kitchen were spotless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Combsfrom Colorado

Family weekend in Sreamboat

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is our favorite place to stay in Steamboat. We have a large family of all ages. The staff is always amazing. Our grandchildren love the pool. Always warm enough for the little ones. We has a townhome and it wAs perfect. Lots of room. Thank you Wyndam Properties for another fabulous week!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Great service by the staff!

Posted Jul 15, 2014
We stayed at the EagleRidge Lodge this past weekend for the Hot Air Balloon Festival and Arts in the Park. We had three kiddos with us and had a great time! I travel a lot for work and for pleasure and find these days it is extremely hard to find good service. I am always looking for advice and recommendations from the front desk staff for the best experience and usually leave frustrated by someone who is just there to collect a paycheck. This stay was very different. Brian and Bryce were so great and helpful and really went out of their way to make our stay a wonderful experience. The grounds are very well taken care of, the pool, hot tubs and fire put were great for the kids and the rooms were nice and cozy! All around you can tell this site is managed by a great team. I tend to have extremely high expectations when it comes to my hotel stays and I was very happy with zero complaints! Kudos to the management and thanks for a fabulous stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by SCfrom Highlands Ranch

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Will return!