Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great service by the staff!

Posted Jul 15, 2014
We stayed at the EagleRidge Lodge this past weekend for the Hot Air Balloon Festival and Arts in the Park. We had three kiddos with us and had a great time! I travel a lot for work and for pleasure and find these days it is extremely hard to find good service. I am always looking for advice and recommendations from the front desk staff for the best experience and usually leave frustrated by someone who is just there to collect a paycheck. This stay was very different. Brian and Bryce were so great and helpful and really went out of their way to make our stay a wonderful experience. The grounds are very well taken care of, the pool, hot tubs and fire put were great for the kids and the rooms were nice and cozy! All around you can tell this site is managed by a great team. I tend to have extremely high expectations when it comes to my hotel stays and I was very happy with zero complaints! Kudos to the management and thanks for a fabulous stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lorri from Colorado Springs

Such a beautiful location!

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
We really didn't want to leave! This town-home was outstanding and will be a wonderful memory for our family for years to come! All we needed was food, and we could have just dined down the street if we didn't WANT to cook. We will visit again next year! Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Home away from home

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Eagle Ridge Townhome in steamboat was perfect for our long weekend away. Our unit was perfect with gorgeous views and a fully stocked kitchen. The unit was very comfortable and decorated beautifully. It felt like a home away from home. The location was perfect. Away from the main ski resort ( only 3 minute drive ) and only 5 minute drive to down town. Which means quiet and peaceful. We stayed in the four bedroom unit which easily could fit up to 10 people. We only had 4 with us. The kitchen was top end with granite, stainless steel, huge island and full stocked. When we return to Steam boat, we will stay with Eagle Ridge again! We highly recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cindy from Denver, CO

Amazing location in an amazing town

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is our second stay at Eagle Ridge. both visits were amazing and we had a wonderful time. Brian was very helpful to us during our stay. We have been in the summer and now fall, both times all the facilities were perfect. Amazing condos and townhomes. Would recommend a townhome over the condos if you have more than 4 people. Love it - we will definately be back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dee Dee from Colorado

Outstanding upgrade to condo.

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: The luxury of the furnishings, pool, hot tubs and the grounds.
Cons: Not a thing!!!
Location: Steamboat Springs, CO in the Fall was great! (hike by water falls, soak in hot springs, fly fish, swim in the pool, ride bikes and great restaurants!
When we checked in we were told we were upgraded to a three story condo. It gave the six of us more than enough space in a fantastic Steamboat Springs luxury spa complex for less than half the normal price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kristie F from Gillette, Wy

Great stay

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay. Very clean and staff friendly. The suites do not have balconies though as hotels.com says they do. The sofa pull out is actually a small loveseat. Also there are no bath robes as they say are included, if you are wanting one!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ellen from Boulder, CO

Nice condo with home touches.

Posted Sep 22, 2013
Pros: It was really like an apartment. It had full-size kitchen appliances (including washer/dryer). We split the cost three ways.
Cons: can't think of anything.
Location: We were there for a bike ride. Good restaurants. Would love to ski there this winter
My husband and I stayed there with two friends. We were there to do a big bike ride in the mountains. The mountains were tough but the stay was comfy. Nice to have a full kitchen to cook. Nice pool and hot tub after bike ride
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com