Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westminster co

Not far from hot springs

Posted Jul 6, 2014
The hotel staff was really nice very accommodating. Beds were comfy, not enough towels. But overall great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RT from Azle

Very clean.

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Breakfast options
Location: Out of the way for shopping. But for me that was a good thing, it was peaceful.
It was just a resting stop on our way to Pagosa Springs for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I liked the size of the room and the amenities in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by TSP from Steamboat Springs

OK place for the night

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Adequate. Nothing special. End of the ski season, and it shows. Likely will be getting a deep clean now that the main crowd is done for the year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by gretchen raisch

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2014
It was a nice stay but wish we didn't have to move to another room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lane from Denver, Co

Very close to Steamboat Ski Hill, Awesome location

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Cons: The shuttle should run past 10:00am. You have to take the bus anytime after that, although it is free the shuttles are nicer.
Location: Restaurant in walking distance and very close to ski hill. Shuttle or public bus drops you off right at the hill.
Staff was very friendly. The check in process was very speedy, three minutes tops. Breakfast was also delicious. Warm eggs and sausage, etc. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vernon from Liberty,tx

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Pros: Nice and clean. Great staff
Location: This hotel is on the free city bus route.
Great hotel and convenient to everything. Great shuttle bus service and on the free bus route stops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com