Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from South Jersey, NJ

Beautiful new property. Great stop off.

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Location: Great stop off on the way to RMNP. Went tubing on the river with Red Rock adventures, right in town. Derek of Red Rock was awesome...
Beautiful, clean, new. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Saturday night stay

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Everything was great. The room was nice and staff was friendly. The hot tub did have too much chlorine in it and burned our eyes, so we could not use it. We had to stay there to be close to steamboat and it was a little far. Breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Convenient location with good parking

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Everything was up to expectations. That said, the included breakfast was what most people would expect. As someone who is lactose intolerant, I was restricted to a bagel and banana. I wish that more options for those of us who are lactose intolerant were included or, at least, have the ingredients listed so we know what is safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pueblo

always our choice when in craig

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: clean, comfortable, affordable
Cons: addition of good donuts would be appreciated in morning
Location: friendly small Colorado atmosphere with all the usual good fishing, hunting, camping, hiking with great weather.
busy time with ball tournaments but staff handled it well
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jerry from Utah

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Denver Co

Great hotel in an unexpected place

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Great hotel to stay in while visiting friends. Staff is excellent as is the hot breakfast and wifi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by carl from lakewood co

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent facility! Super clean and friendly employees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jason DuBord from Littleton, CO

Awesome stay!!!

Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean, sharp, rooms were updated. Best part was the wait staff. Extremely helpful and accomodating! I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dan from Grand Lake

Great time

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loved the room!