Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from South Jersey, NJ

Beautiful new property. Great stop off.

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Location: Great stop off on the way to RMNP. Went tubing on the river with Red Rock adventures, right in town. Derek of Red Rock was awesome...
Beautiful, clean, new. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Saturday night stay

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Everything was great. The room was nice and staff was friendly. The hot tub did have too much chlorine in it and burned our eyes, so we could not use it. We had to stay there to be close to steamboat and it was a little far. Breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Convenient location with good parking

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Everything was up to expectations. That said, the included breakfast was what most people would expect. As someone who is lactose intolerant, I was restricted to a bagel and banana. I wish that more options for those of us who are lactose intolerant were included or, at least, have the ingredients listed so we know what is safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Easy to access

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice staff, clean rooms and quiet! Enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pueblo

always our choice when in craig

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: clean, comfortable, affordable
Cons: addition of good donuts would be appreciated in morning
Location: friendly small Colorado atmosphere with all the usual good fishing, hunting, camping, hiking with great weather.
busy time with ball tournaments but staff handled it well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

visiting daughter who recently moved to area

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lucy K from Broomfield, CO

Very nice staff

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was very clean and comfortable. The front desk staff, housekeeping, and the breakfast hostess were all friendly and helpful. The only disappointment was the mountain view advertised. It was just less than I expected. Still, the town is charming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com