Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Westminster, CO

Nice, clean, friendly.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: It is clean and new.
Cons: Breakfast experience is lacking. We waited almost 20 minutes for hot food items to be replenished. This is the second time we have encountered this.
We have stayed at this particular facility several times now and found their staff and general services to be consistently good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pamfrom Montrose

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved this hotel. Very clean, friendly accommodative staff. Wonderful breakfast! Especially nice because it is pet friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Benfrom Belgium

Tres bonne escale: propre, spacieux et poscine.

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pas de problemes. Propre, chambres spacieuses, piscine propre et agreable, petit dej complet dans le lobby... Hampton Inn a retenir.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hotel review

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We love Hampton Inns....This was a dog friendly Hotel....Which I was not aware...we ask for a room that had not had a pet sleeping in and they do not differentiate these rooms........the guest adjoining our room left for the evening with an unattended dog in the room....It barked and scratched the door nonstop....after calls from several guests, management escorted the dog to the lobby until the owners arrived.....(they called the owners to come back immediately and tend to the dog and they came back leisurely at midnight) I left a note to management to create a policy that dogs are not to be left unattended and the hotel should designate a few rooms for pets only (due to guest with allergies)....management called me the next day and apologized and comped our room...they too were frustrated with the rude, selfish guest who left the dog unattended.....we will stay at Hamptons only if they do not allow pets.....as I stated before we love Hampton Inns. They are clean, friendly Hotels .....
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom South Jersey, NJ

Beautiful new property. Great stop off.

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Location: Great stop off on the way to RMNP. Went tubing on the river with Red Rock adventures, right in town. Derek of Red Rock was awesome...
Beautiful, clean, new. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom denver

Saturday night stay

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Everything was great. The room was nice and staff was friendly. The hot tub did have too much chlorine in it and burned our eyes, so we could not use it. We had to stay there to be close to steamboat and it was a little far. Breakfast was very good.