Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora, CO

Wonderful condo perfectly set up for large group

Posted Aug 16, 2014
The staff was amazing and very helpful. For the first time in our history of family vacations was there more than enough room for our family of 7. And the location is right in the middle of the heart of steamboat resorts, so plenty to do and most things were only a five minute drive away!! We had the best time and would recommend this for any size group for a relaxing getaway!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from va

Nice accommodations convienant to Steamboat Spring

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Accommodation well decorated, stocked and very roomy.
Cons: Coffe provided
Location: Conveniently located to Steamboat and all nearby activities.
Visited during off season, accommodations very nice. Only issue was we had ground floor unit and sound from unit above extremely noisey. May have just been overly noisey family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great condo rental - walk to Steamboat Village

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Our condo was more spacious than we anticipated, was extremely clean, and decorated well. We were happy to find out that we were a very short walk to Steamboat Village. The drive to downtown Steamboat is very close and convenient. We were also happy that our particular condo had an outdoor patio that opened up to a creek - we left the doors open almost the entire trip to listen to the peacefulness. The ladies at the main office are very friendly and helpful with any travel plans you wish to have while in Steamboat. We will be staying here again in the future...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Front Range, CO

Tournament weekend

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Very quiet and felt off the beaten path a bit. Lots of trees an greenery around the property.
Cons: No pool.
It was a great condo. Very quiet even with a baseball tournament in town. It was a two bedroom that easily slept 6.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Family of 4 from Twin Cities

Great location - outdated condo with terrible beds

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location and office staff were great! The kitchen supplies were also very good and it was clean (except for a couple significant carpet stains). The unit itself was outdated which we can certainly look beyond, but more significantly, the beds were terrible! The Comfort Inn and Suites beds on our way home were a dream in comparison. Made spending all that money to have a family ski vacation frustrating, when you couldn't get a good nights sleep. In addition, we could get around the very old and small T.V.'s, but when we sat down to watch a movie as a family, the DVR didn't work and the bedroom had a broken VHS player. Pretty frustrating for a relaxing family vacation, as I think these are pretty basic amenities (beds and movie/t.v.).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ivan and Angela from Wilmington

Location,location,location

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at Kutuk condominiums for 3 nights .tThe staff was very friendly and helpfull,the unit was found clean and very accomodating.The location if the condo however is the main reason that I will come back to stay in it again.It is literally steps away from the slopes with in and out skiing possibility,steps from bars and restaurants and shops.The condo has transportation to downtown Steamboat if you ever want to leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Pros: Pretty close to slopes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jane from Denver

Nice extras put in by the owner.

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
I would definitely stay again. One bath however needs some maintenance as plaster pieces came off the wall probably due to humidity. We liked the stream being close and comfortable chairs in the bedrooms plus the loft was well furnished.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lori

Just Like Home!

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Pros: Loved the location - still close to downtown but far enough away that you can have peace! The stream that ran between the buildings was wonderful!
Location: There is a free shuttle nearby into downtown. You can purchase new tubes and go tubing whenever you want at a consignment shop for relatively cheap!
They only draw back to this condo was there was no counter space in the bathrooms. It did get a little hot in the evening but they have fans in the closets. My husband & son did see a bear during the dinner hour as well - cool but be careful. They do warn you as well. And finally, if you check in after hours & you use their phone, make sure you don't use the area code! You'll be calling personal numbers!